It was not the handiwork of only one Indian who wrote the 1978 Burnham Constitution.
Noticed D2, Labba and others leaving out Sir Shridath Ramphal and only blaming the late DR Shahabudeen.
It was not the handiwork of only one Indian who wrote the 1978 Burnham Constitution.
Noticed D2, Labba and others leaving out Sir Shridath Ramphal and only blaming the late DR Shahabudeen.
Like I said in another thread, abee coolie will catch a muck and buss he back to get revenge. Them history sets out to talk, talk, and fart about Burnham and his constitution that Jagan and Jagdeo also used without any problem. Dr. Shahabudeen becomes the scapegoat.
Chief posted:It was not the handiwork of only one Indian who wrote the 1978 Burnham Constitution.
I have never reserved my criticism of Ramphal. I have made that clear many times.
Okay, just a reminder.
The Burnham Constitution was amended several times by Anil Nandlall and company when he was AG with guidance and consultation from other senior attorneys. In fact, he wrote a detailed article on those amendments which is published on his page.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The Burnham Constitution was amended several times by Anil Nandlall and company when he was AG with guidance and consultation from other senior attorneys. In fact, he wrote a detailed article on those amendments which is published on his page.
Cosmetic work, nothing concrete...
Bibi Haniffa posted:The Burnham Constitution was amended several times by Anil Nandlall and company when he was AG with guidance and consultation from other senior attorneys. In fact, he wrote a detailed article on those amendments which is published on his page.
Nothing major. The PNC have the constitution written by burnham. The one substantive point, term limits, is now being challenged by the very PPP! So this was fake!
frankly, the PPP squandered their opportunity to make a discernible difference in Guyana. In short order, burnham rule under burnham constitution, with burnham GDF/GPF and burnhamite dominated institutions is back in full glory. Soon it will be oil to crown the achievement!
I will like to see Bibi rebuttal.
Chief posted:I will like to see Bibi re butt al.
Be careful of what you wanna see.
Chief posted:I will like to see Bibi rebuttal.
Wait the rebuttal will be forthcoming,Bibiski,the newbie in the political sphere indoctrinated by the Jagdeo-ites,still working on the rebuttal.
Bibi wings it. She is a gaslighter! And when all else fails, she guh buse down!
PPP are a dominated by a bunch of hypocrites. The good people in the PPP are buried under the weight of these hypocrites!
Base, you looking for a good buse down.
Mitwah posted:Base, you looking for a good buse down.
You like mek trouble nuh!!
Mitwah posted:Chief posted:I will like to see Bibi re butt al.
Be careful of what you wanna see.
behave yuself
obviously, I am younger than most of you...I have no clue what yall carrying on about
Riff posted:obviously, I am younger than most of you...I have no clue what yall carrying on about
You poor baby.
Riff posted:obviously, I am younger than most of you...I have no clue what yall carrying on about
We don't hold your youth and inexperience against you.
skeldon_man posted:Riff posted:obviously, I am younger than most of you...I have no clue what yall carrying on about
We don't hold your youth and inexperience against you.
yuh Reagan?