YOU INCOMPETENT CRIMINAL GO GO GO!!
Nehru posted:YOU INCOMPETENT CRIMINAL GO GO GO!!
One of these days your sorry ass is going to get a nervous breakdown rite here on this site.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:YOU INCOMPETENT CRIMINAL GO GO GO!!
One of these days your sorry ass is going to get a nervous breakdown rite here on this site.
Bai, lef abee bai alone. He nah illegally squatting pun GNI like dem Coalition people doing in Guyana.
Kascz, nah worry wid Buddy Sheik ne is all talk and no action kind of Guy
For Buddy Sheik
Now that u mention it, where is cousin Redux?
Nehru posted:Kascz, nah worry wid Buddy Sheik ne is all talk and no action kind of Guy
Action at Providence tonite bai. Pray!
Nehru posted:For Buddy Sheik
Well look heah. Dem paying dat idiot Williams dat kinda money. When Burnham was forced to pay Ramphal big bucks, it was because Ramphal was worth it. Even Nandlall was worth it because he is intelligent and understand the laws of Guyana. Williams doesn't even know that 33 > 32.
PPP also used to save $3M per month by not having to pay for VPs which didn't exist for 23 years of PPP rule and still they managed the country better than these Coalition fools. And what the fvck they need junior ministers for. The country is at a standstill.
Nehru posted:Kascz, nah worry wid Buddy Sheik ne is all talk and no action kind of Guy
Sheik cool bai. Lef he alone.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:Kascz, nah worry wid Buddy Sheik ne is all talk and no action kind of Guy
Action at Providence tonite bai. Pray!
Pray??? We gun WHIP DEm Trini asses. Nobady beats the MIGHTY AMAZON WARRIORS!!!
Kascz, what is there to say about those incompetent clowns!!
Bai, dis gyal gat some nice milk jugs.
Mamee give me meh Bakkle to suck meh milk