Big Sign and so on but check out wha going on inside.
The NYC 2nd Ave Subway was suppose to open 12 YEARS ago. Still not done.
Jealousy and impatience kicking in.
Nehru, just pick on something and call it goody is just idle mind. If you didn't response to this thread, it would have remained a goodywala.
Jealousy and impatience kicking in.
PPP gat them in jealousy, dem ah bun dem own heart.
Wasn't this because it was seen as a waste, not much ridership?
So why are they still working on it???
Why is the 2nd ave subway still not done can you answer the question?
Rather than talking horse shit?
Doing this for 12yrs? Whatderass, is a Chiuyanese firm got dis one?
Nah Bhai Merikan, they been on and off for the last 20 years.
oh they been on and off you are such a PPP hoochie mama it aint funny.
And you are such a DUMB ASS, no wonder you eating SHIt thinking is caviar,
I'm not the one who is a kwame lovah pandit.
you are the kwame lovah, You are the one sanctioning the rape of a youth by pedophiles in OP.
I did, WOW news to me. I have to see my Doctor now
See a doctor now? you need more than a doctor.
Well then I gun see meh Obeah man.
See yuh man dats right go and see your man.