Thanks for reading my posts and for your kind responses.
hahahahahahahah!
DaGoads even got a thread for he alone tarasss. hehe
DaGoads seh dat he is a certified CS. He is one happy sucker.
for the new year i will send him a manual how to cut his goadee
Rugabeer bhai, I can see you peeping my posts. hahahahahahah!
He learnt the art of peeping when he was a little boy. It gives him immense sexual pleasure and is the few forms of entertainment left open to him. No company is needed by him to achieve fulfilment.
After the barn lights went out, Drugb's dirty secret was revealed.
He learnt the art of peeping when he was a little boy. It gives him immense sexual pleasure and is the few forms of entertainment left open to him. No company is needed by him to achieve fulfilment.
Drugb, thanks for visiting. Come back soon. hahahahahahah!
This what the AFC is good for. Filth.
They cannot engage and are always defeated so they resort to attacking a poster who soundly trash and expose them on a daily basis.
Fool, I am not the AFC. You are a congenital racist and a worthless piece of shyte.
Ragabeer, I am inclined to believe your own relative sodomized you in your youth. Hence your obsession and logo . I can assist you with the help you need.
Well look who talking about exposing themselves on a daily basis.
Yuji22, Kwame & Councie practice & Support Buggery
.....(True or False)
Yuji22, Rev, Hydro_Seed & De Hydro Engineer
are all Jagabat Women.
.....(True or False)
Yuji22, Hydro_Seed & Engineer, Kwame & Councie
in De 50% Import / Export Trade.
these Half Women do the Impossible...
Convert BT into Poke.....
and Mouth into BT....
and Balls into Goodey....
.....(True or False)
Well look who talking about exposing themselves on a daily basis.
Yuji22, Kwame & Councie practice & Support Buggery
.....(True or False)
Yuji22, Rev, Hydro_Seed & De Hydro Engineer
are all Jagabat Women.
.....(True or False)
Yuji22, Hydro_Seed & Engineer, Kwame & Councie
in De 50% Import / Export Trade.
these Half Women do the Impossible...
Convert BT into Poke.....
and Mouth into BT....
and Balls into Goodey....
.....(True or False)
this is serious shit
Bugurd_See, I am inclined to believe your own relative sodomized you in your youth. Hence your obsession with "Pedos" and your logo speaks volumes. Seek help.
JB, Goadee Walla went to FAG school. He has CS diploma to prove it.
Bugurd_See, I am inclined to believe your own relative sodomized you in your youth. Hence your obsession with "Pedos" and your logo speaks volumes. Seek help.
Goads,
Goads, this is a new year and I will not ease up on you.
When I drop lash on your goadee, you can cry and run to Amral. You are a nitwit, so I don't expect you to refrain from your pejoratives; prevarications; defamatory talk; malicious gossips; warped logics.....
Want to rumble, let's rumble.
When I drop lash on your goadee, you can cry and run to Amral. You are a nitwit, so I don't expect you to refrain from your pejoratives; prevarications; defamatory talk; malicious gossips; warped logics.....
the fella wake up early and still washing his goadee
Keep them feathers dry.
bai, dem lice & fleas very tenacious and hard to dislodge; especially when uncountable generations of vermin so dug in and call dat goadee home
i suggest he apply waste oil or gasoline . . . den scratch a frigging match if dat doan wuk
har de har har har har har har harrr
bai, dem lice & fleas very tenacious and hard to dislodge; especially when uncountable generations of vermin so dug in and call dat goadee home
i suggest he apply waste oil or gasoline . . . den scratch a frigging match if dat doan wuk
har de har har har har har har harrr
i can of feel sorry for the fella he spend half of his time taking care of his goadee and the other half spewing lies and hullshit