Does this man think that he is a white Arab?
Why dear Lord, why?
How many Lamborghinis has anyone seen moving around? This is not the type of car anybody can just go out and purchase on a whim as even I have done when I purchased my Cooper back in the days, that is small change compared to a car of this calibre , you have to be bringing in quite a $hitload of cash to have a car like this sitting in your garage.
That car will make PPP voters happy. The country is doing good even though dey ketching dey azzez.
The country is becoming like an african warlord state. Blacks and indoes should be happy, dey all in the same class of poverty.
A fish starts to rotten from the head.
Unless you had stock pile thousands of ounces of gold when the price was very low there is no way gold got the profits to buy such a car. People are not stupid. Everyone knows the spot price for gold.
New micmic man. What a strange outfit for GUY. Dem is the new untouchable.
he has to become arabised. that is what islam does to you. he dresses like he's a desert dweller, has an arab name and has to learn arabic to read the qur'an properly
the so-called prophet muhammad was a thief and a murderer and wanted 5% of the loot gained from raids for himself. he married a 6 year old child and had sex with her when she was only 9 years old - he was already in his 50s. he was suicidal and taught his followers much rubbish
he destroyed pagan temples and gods, kept and traded slaves. every despicable thing you can think of he did. this is the man they were brainwashed to follow so hustling and lying means nothing to his followers because the "prophet" did it
@Spugum posted:he has to become arabised. that is what islam does to you. he dresses like he's a desert dweller, has an arab name and has to learn arabic to read the qur'an properly
the so-called prophet muhammad was a thief and a murderer and wanted 5% of the loot gained from raids for himself. he married a 6 year old child and had sex with her when she was only 9 years old - he was already in his 50s. he was suicidal and taught his followers much rubbish
he destroyed pagan temples and gods, kept and traded slaves. every despicable thing you can think of he did. this is the man they were brainwashed to follow so hustling and lying means nothing to his followers because the "prophet" did it
we is good peeple
These guys exported over 160, 000 ounces of declared gold in one year alone and they were the top local private gold exporters for several years. To do numbers like this in a place like Guyana and with Guyanese who are all hustling to be rich themselves means that these guys have a deep, loyal and extensive network.
Gold Dealer? I can think of another kinda dealer that he might be
I hear he papa get nuff frens from Colombia and Venezuela.
@Bigan Choka posted:Gold Dealer? I can think of another kinda dealer that he might be
I hear he papa get nuff frens from Colombia and Venezuela.
Tracing Tainted Gold
One Venezuelan gold trafficker alleges that Mohammed’s Trading, owned by Nazar Mohamed, is buying gold from the Venezuelan regime’s military leadership. “Mohamed, that one, he is the tough one over there [in Guyana],” he says. “It’s him who is throwing dollars very hard at these people.” The trafficker claims that the military buys from the National Liberation Army (ELN) guerrillas near a mine called Corre Gente, in the Venezuelan Bolívar state. “There is an airstrip there,” he says.
A source in a foreign intelligence service claims that Mohamed is the “main player” involved in trafficking illicit goods from Venezuela into Guyana, and then abroad. “[Mohamed] is buying Venezuelan gold, definitely he is the biggest buyer, no doubt about it. He is also trafficking cocaine and firearms from Venezuela,” explains the foreign intelligence officer, adding that the weapons are sold to clients in Suriname and the cocaine leaves for international markets.
The leadership at both companies appear to be connected to political elites in Guyana; both allegedly donated funds to both the ruling and former government party, and Mohamed reportedly donated an armored car to the new president, Irfaan Ali.
With all that info out there and they're still doing business as usual.
These guys were the leading private gold exporters under both PPP and PNC governments.
I see Grace Foods importing Plantain and Banana Chips from Colombia and packaging them at Orillia, Ontario. Orillia is a small City in Simcoe County with about 30,000 people.
Grace foods using Columbia to grow and manufacture their products. The wife bought a bottle of grace pepper sauce. It says on the bottle product of Columbia.
Does it smell like 'erb or is the sauce a powdery white?
The Mexican cartels may have taken over all drug trade smuggling into the United States. This may have forced the Columbians to look to Canada and Europe.
@Prashad posted:The Mexican cartels may have taken over all drug trade smuggling into the United States. This may have forced the Columbians to look to Canada and Europe.
you know plenty
Prashad been around. In the 1980s and 1990s everyone was making money from drugs except Mexicans. Columbians, Miami Cubans even people from Bolivia.
So the Mexicans said these people are using our territory and we are poor like Hell and they are rich. So they said enough is enough. We are taking over.
@Prashad posted:Prashad been around.
Eh-eh Prashad ...
You are here, there and everywhere after leaving Prashadistan; located between the sun and the moon; to visit GNI/GCDF.
@seignet posted:The country is becoming like an african warlord state. Blacks and indoes should be happy, dey all in the same class of poverty.
...lol. You must be proud that the heads of criminal enterprises and the "warlords" are actually Indians. Gwan Seignet bai, knack yuh drum and celebrate "abie pan tap".
Django...perhaps you can post a copy of this article for dem bais:
@Former Member posted:...lol. You must be proud that the heads of criminal enterprises and the "warlords" are actually Indians. Gwan Seignet bai, knack yuh drum and celebrate "abie pan tap".
Only a matter of time black ppl larn and tek dem share. Guyana is dunfor.
Any updates on the heist of the 70 gold bars that were found on the Fishing Trawler in Curacao in November 2012?
Any update on the "sheik" and his $80k...oops...I meant $600k lamborghini?
@cain posted:Any update on the "sheik" and his $80k...oops...I meant $600k lamborghini?
Hehe...abie local arab is untouchable.
@Mitwah posted:Azruddin is the son of Nazar Mohamed called ‘Shell’, one of Guyana’s biggest gold dealer and a close confidante of President Mohamed Irfaan Ali and Vice President Bharrat Jagdeo.Mohamed’s Enterprise was the biggest financier of the PPP/C for the March 2nd general and regional elections.
hey, we muslims stick togedda. me, a big fat idiot, they helped make me prezzy