@Mr.T posted:

Whoever told you that the camoudi is slow must have been observing one that just had its dinner.

How true! I've seen photos of a lion with a constrictor wrapped around him in Africa! Don't know if it was faked or real! I was also informed that camoudis can climb trees and wait for their prey! I poked the one in the cage at the zoo in the Botanical Gardens in Georgetown to see if it would move. Its reaction was a powerful shrug against the stick! I decided this is one mfk you don't mess with! It was about 15 feet long and its girth was about the circumference of my thigh, though the length is only a guesstimate as it was lying coiled up! Why should I wait to see something that only.smelled fishy? Who would help.me? The dog? There was a story in the old Argosy newspaper in "It.Happened On A Sugar Estate", a feature run once a week on Wednesdays, I think! About an estate mule which would run away each day as it was being prepared for work! One day, it.came back running with half of a camoudi wrapped around him. The mule hadn't gone swimming! It must have passed under some tree. It was claimed it never ran away again! That camoudi picked on the wrong animal for its meal!

@Mr.T posted:

Funnily enough, our friends nextdoor in Suriname just had such a case. It's in Dutch, but you get the picture.
https://www.waterkant.net/suri...val-van-grote-slang/

Thanks, Mr. T! The article could also be translated into English!

Camoudis can move their.jaws and swallow their prey whole, then lie unmoving (?) for weeks as it digests the prey! I'm told that they do not kill by crushing but by cutting off the blood's circulation!

Sputum knows shit about camoudis! Just trying to make me look as stupid as he is!

Considering the powerful shrug the caged camoudi at the zoo gave in response to my poking, a camoudi probably launches itself suddenly onto a prey passing under his position in a tree, while holding onto a tree branch! This would explain why it had been torn in half! A mule is an animal with powerful, pulling ability! Mule power beats horsepower any day! Slow moving camoudi indeed! Didn't have a chance!

@Spugum posted:

You're a whimp! Babbling idiotically doesn't help either. You seem mentally unbalanced.

Why don't you try to make useful contributions here rather than the usual stupidness you write day in day out

When you're full of shit, you'll write shit.
When you hallucinate you'll write hallucinations.

All the while pretending to be serious.

Considering the powerful shrug the caged camoudi at the zoo gave in response to my poking, a camoudi probably launches itself suddenly onto a prey passing under his position in a tree, while holding onto a tree branch! This would explain why it had been torn in half! A mule is an animal with powerful, pulling ability! Mule power beats horsepower any day! Slow moving camoudi indeed! Didn't have a chance!

Ya'll don't doubt Guana. This friendly green tree creature musk know bout campudi. He green mattie was swallowed by camoudi for centuries .

Who is Gaurmont, Woody?

Gaumont was the place you were born. Look it up. Dropped right on the slimy floor screaming in agony in a world you would contribute nothing to. This is why you hallucinate and are filled with fear. Imaginary bogeymen everywhere, even here!

Try not to expose your true nature, n! Your stink is enough!

see how easily I reduce you to meaningless one liners?  Fear, fear, fear, everywhere your puffy eyes look there is fear.

Fear is your salvation, n! It encourages you to run when the KKK comes calling for your worn down ass, n! But concentrate your skunk odors and ssss ...pray, n!

There's nothing you can do to change what you are, n! Except kill your worthless ass and hope to be reincarnated white, your envied colour! The trouble is you're more likely to come back as a more detestable load of bird shit....n!

Fear is your salvation, n! It encourages you to run when the KKK comes calling for your worn down ass, n! But concentrate your skunk odors and ssss ...pray, n!

There's nothing you can do to change what you are, n! Except kill your worthless ass and hope to be reincarnated white, your envied colour! The trouble is you're more likely to come back as a more detestable load of bird shit....n!

hahahahahaaa....It hasn't even been 2 hours since my return and you're already going nuts, writing and rewriting your posts. White is my envied color? I think it's yours bizzaro!

Why else would you invent a tale that you are half white? Your father a Rajput, was INDIAN. Typical of your Indian traits, you gravitate toward white, even calling yourself "half white" and heaping scorn on Indians here, referring to them as dalits when you are as Indian as they are .If they are dalits, then so are you. You are INDIAN, not half white.

This is what failure leads to. You NEED to invent some identity you see as superior in order to gain an edge on your mattie Indians. You are no different from Rama, KP or any of the others. If it would make you feel better, KP looks up to you. He likes your radical Indian bigotry a lot.

Now guh tek yuh pills dem befo yuh run off!

As a matter of fact, I have long observed that AfroGuyanese have a penchant for calling other ethnics nicknames! I have done the same, perhaps my environment in Georgetown encouraged me to join the crowd! In school, Indos didn't call other students false names, not as far as I remember! For all I call Rama all sorts of names, I can't help admiring his restraint. At times!

what a pile of horse shit. This puffy eyed CLOWN, so unfamiliar with everything Guyanese, refers to "ethnic nicknames", or as we Guyanese know it "FALSE NAME" as the domain of Afro Guyanese.

You pile of human excrement,  "false name" is a Guyanese thing, practiced by ALL races. Read the newspapers and you'll see the abundance of names that Indians call each other, some of the names distinctly Hindi or closely related to Hindi.

Right hay, see Pandit Nehru for the use of neemakaram, or KP being called a "chamar"

The gentleman that referred to you as a blowhard with a computer properly defined you.

hahahahahaaa....It hasn't even been 2 hours since my return and you're already going nuts, writing and rewriting your posts. White is my envied color? I think it's yours bizzaro!

Why else would you invent a tale that you are half white? Your father a Rajput, was INDIAN. Typical of your Indian traits, you gravitate toward white, even calling yourself "half white" and heaping scorn on Indians here, referring to them as dalits when you are as Indian as they are .If they are dalits, then so are you. You are INDIAN, not half white.

This is what failure leads to. You NEED to invent some identity you see as superior in order to gain an edge on your mattie Indians. You are no different from Rama, KP or any of the others. If it would make you feel better, KP looks up to you. He likes your radical Indian bigotry a lot.

I see! You must be blissful while you post! You're so ignorant!

what a pile of horse shit. This puffy eyed CLOWN, so unfamiliar with everything Guyanese, refers to "ethnic nicknames", or as we Guyanese know it "FALSE NAME" as the domain of Afro Guyanese.

You pile of human excrement,  "false name" is a Guyanese thing, practiced by ALL races. Read the newspapers and you'll see the abundance of names that Indians call each other, some of the names distinctly Hindi or closely related to Hindi.

Right hay, see Pandit Nehru for the use of neemakaram, or KP being called a "chamar"

The gentleman that referred to you as a blowhard with a computer properly defined you.

I know that, fool.n! But no Indo dare call an Afro a false name, n!

Your inferiority complex is quite evident, n!

I know that, fool.n! But no Indo dare call an Afro a false name, n!

Your inferiority complex is quite evident, n!

Sorry, not responsible for your fear and cowardice. Sorry you can't muster up the courage to call a black man a false name to his face, though you sure throw around anti black slurs from the safety of your computer in Canada.

Tells what a lowlife piece of shit coward you are, fighting with imaginary teddy bears and LOSING! hahahahahahhaha.

Caucasian does not mean Anglo or Euro alone, you ignorant n! My father was caucasian Indian, while my mother was half Euro, you insufferable n cur! I hold myself superior in ethnicity to none; I tease about dalit; I have even referred to.my father as a dalit because he came indentured like the others! But, in your case, I am in dead ernest! You are naturally  canine, n!

Sorry, not responsible for your fear and cowardice. Sorry you can't muster up the courage to call a black man a false name to his face, though you sure throw around anti black slurs from the safety of your computer in Canada.

Tells what a lowlife piece of shit coward you are, fighting with imaginary teddy bears and LOSING! hahahahahahhaha.

I've beaten ns like you before and, though disabled at present, feel capable of beating you.any time! All I would need is some Charmin! Preferably used!

Django forbids certain words so I must restrict myself to leaving n to your sordid, but weak, imagination! When have I.ever felt a need to use anti-black slurs, n? Totally unnecessary! I have control.of your imagination! 'Tis enough! Hahahahaha...!

I've beaten ns like you before and, though disabled at present, feel capable of beating you.any time! All I would need is some Charmin! Preferably used!

Banna, you might "feel capable" until you see an imposing 6 foot 1 black man in front of your 5 foot 5 pencil neck self. Even in your heyday you were a coward. It just oozes out of your every post.

Now relax and concentrate on taking a dump. We don't want to hear you had to call the nurse for an enema again.

@Mr.T posted:

Whoever told you that the camoudi is slow must have been observing one that just had its dinner.

First of all no one told me anything about the behaviour of the Camoudi. What you failed to acknowledge is the context here. The idiot said he ran from the animal, a fair indication he was on land when he shit himself running! I maintain the Camoudi is slow moving as far as snakes go and there is no need to run when you see one. Shally is a wimp, period! The older the slower, on land. It is quicker in water I give you that.

I know what I am saying, I caught them for fun with a friend of mine whenever we could. Again, there's no need to run when you see one or become aware they're around. And I've never killed one. The biggest I caught was 15ft (of course only the females grow that large). Hold them, try to avoid getting into their coils, get control of the head and that's it

So punk, Shally, I grew up enjoying nature and was lucky to live near Camoudi and Caiman

Clown - camoudi is an ambush predator, meaning it lies in wait for its prey to come to it. And like most ambush predators, it is capable of bursts of energy to catch and subdue its prey quickly. However, for the most part it is slow moving

And Fool - constrictors don't squeeze to cut-off blood supply. That's your own made-up shit. They squeeze to suffocate. They kill their prey by suffocation