Hello New York how you guys doing with the snow.
I got away with a last flight last night and now enjoying Holland.
Bai Chief I never knew you were into Ganja and red light districts. Don't forget to visit the sex museum as well.
Chief, hoe gaat het? Lucky man to get a flight out yesterday. Safe stay in Amsterdam and where ever else you venture in the other old country. T just wishes he could join you to show you the Amsterdam "sites", but he doesn't know that Amsterdam is like a 2nd home for you.
but he doesn't know that Amsterdam is like a 2nd home for you.
Is how many second homes dis chap get?
Chief is muslim. So he can have 4 2nd homes.
Bai Chief I never knew you were into Ganja and red light districts. Don't forget to visit the sex museum as well.
T there is a sex museum close to my office in Manhattan at the corner of 5th Ave and 27th st,
Whatderass would one find in a sex museum...dead diks?
Wait until Chief returns. He might be willing to give you a tour.
Kinky housewives.
In this case,I gotta start visit my good good fren chiefsta.
I heard weed is free and legal there. Any other attraction there..windmills?
Whore houses, coffee shops, a well maintained flood control system, houses that are built on water.
except for the "well maintained flood control system", this sounds like Georgetown
You sayin they got coffee shops in G/Town?
LOL...OK OK. whore house and houses built on water
Like a Love Boat?
But dem is no traditional whore house. I watch men stand outside in the snow in a queue to wait their turns. I got some pics I took at great risk somewhere on some old negatives. They are reading newspapers even whilst waiting their turn. One of the ladies inside took a guy's dog for a walk whilst he went in to do his transaction. I guess he told his wife he had gone to walk the dog, whilst he "got lost" on the way there.
De PPP lucky dem build de sea wall, or de PPP kok gun duck in the Atlantic.
Meanwhile in RH.
Immigration don't wuk in winter. Best time to backtrack.
But dem is no traditional whore house. I watch men stand outside in the snow in a queue to wait their turns. I got some pics I took at great risk somewhere on some old negatives. They are reading newspapers even whilst waiting their turn. One of the ladies inside took a guy's dog for a walk whilst he went in to do his transaction. I guess he told his wife he had gone to walk the dog, whilst he "got lost" on the way there.
One of my sis in laws tried video taping down there, in one shot you see the chick in a sexy red gown then she spots the camera, you see her move, then you see, the ground, the sky, parts of other people while nuff nuff words flying, hehehe..big fite bruk out.
T there is a sex museum close to my office in Manhattan at the corner of 5th Ave and 27th st,
Chief how is the Economy....Exchange....FSB Package .....Better than in Boston.
Jalil you remem ber old story when we were in Boston.
I took an old female friend out to dinner and we passed by the district.
Chief who? Ooooow Bhai?
Chief is muslim. So he can have 4 2nd homes.
Is that the reason why the man rents a basement?
Mars.....
Who ever tell you
Chief Rent a Basement them Lieing
After 1992 Freedom House
had a Basement in Richmond Hill...
Jagan had dem bhai & Gal
on a Lean & Clean Budget...
Chief has a open invitation
to De Freedom House Basement...
Jagdeo use to Visit too
as soon as Jagan Dead
Dem Start Thief &
all ah dem got Mansion Now.
stay safe, keep wifey safe and you two love birds enjoy
Thanks Cham.