but we did done know that already . . .

nonetheless, impressive and courageous that u chose to share with the GNI family Jalilbai

kwamee and barat trembling with excitement @ all the possibilities going forward

Redux, you hate Indians, PPP, AFC, homosexuals and anyone who disagrees with you. Do you hate women too?

but we did done know that already . . .

nonetheless, impressive and courageous that u chose to share with the GNI family Jalilbai

kwamee and barat trembling with excitement @ all the possibilities going forward

Redux, you hate Indians, PPP, AFC, homosexuals and anyone who disagrees with you. Do you hate women too?

ow bai, meh congratulate Jalil and even call he "courageous"

no matter how i try, me caan do nothing right fuh u, eh?

Originally Posted by Stinger:

aunty Kneeruh frontin bout JB while lustin fuh man cream in he kaffee

Batty Boy come leh meh oil yuh nah.  You is a seasoned Lolo tekka.  Yo Stinger yuh Happy, Happy yuh dem ah Merika. No one is beating you and callin yuh names like they did in guyana . I am happy for you Batty Boy.

Non aya mess with Nehru....is me friend da......Bhai Thanks fuh De Picha's.

Jalil, I know you have nothing untoward about JB and may have a reason for starting this thread, but I gotta tell you it's not helping anyone. I know Nehru throws these sexual innuendos to JB; and JB does nothing to discourage this after protesting about Nehru being an "uncle" and "old" and so on. I also know that the usual batty-boy and anti-man comments will follow. But really, this thread should die a natural death.

LOL! Lolo = Grand father in Philipino...

So even the women in the Phillipines have lolos?

Its also  beach bar in St Maarten.  The thousands of Guyanese living on that island must be dying with laughter every time a St Martiner uses that word.

Is "Lolo" an African word?

I read that it means what Guyanese think that it means in some of the Congo languages.  This was in a book written by a Trinidadian who was explaining the African origins of some Trini words.

Is it really true the men posting here are 50+ years old? Mr Nehru how old you is? 

If that is true, would you be disappointed? Seems you take a personal interest in MR. NEHRU. I have no issue with you and Mr. Nehru; makes for a good laugh.

Me dont have any interest in Mr Nehru.