I hope some of you don't eat for glutton and choke on a bone as you have done to a thread that is dedicated to all on GNI. I considered all of you good people. Now I am mad.
HEHE Ker Yuh Rass dah side
Or as in the case of the sloppy boys, choke on berenjena negra.
I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.
Chief Justice Roberts seh Trump is a Skont
Prince posted:I hope some of you don't eat for glutton and choke on a bone as you have done to a thread that is dedicated to all on GNI. I considered all of you good people. Now I am mad.
Banna,
Thereâs another banna here on this site...he makes intermittent appearances...Arjune...go talk to him because yâall 2 people talk the same language.
Prince posted:I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.
In your case you need a mental asylum.
kp posted:Prince posted:I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.
So the cap fits and you pulled the string. How fitting, you frozen balls bastard.
Nehru posted:Chief Justice Roberts seh Trump is a Skont
A huge, huge, HUGE one.
Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.
So the cap fits and you pulled the string. How fitting, you frozen balls bastard.
It looks as though you want a miserable Thanksgiving . You have become a nuisance to this site obviously you are constipated and full of it.
Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:I sympathize with Ray for running a kindergarten for grown men. The Canadian ones have more shit to add on any given subject. The trouble always started from the cooler front up North. Trump will deal with them.
You writing sheer skoant fuh lil attention.
Drugb posted:Or as in the case of the sloppy boys, choke on berenjena negra.
It's from its tip and innate juice that explains your nativity. Not that I want to talk about family, but check your family tree and you will soon see how phylogenetic it is and how much slop runs in your veins from swimming in sewerage. Happy Thanksgiving.
Mitwah posted:Drugb posted:Or as in the case of the sloppy boys, choke on berenjena negra.
It's from its tip and innate juice that explains your nativity. Not that I want to talk about family, but check your family tree and you will soon see how phylogenetic it is and how much slop runs in your veins from swimming in sewerage. Happy Thanksgiving.
You suffering from multiple personality, you just stated the man is you FB friend and here you are degrading the man. If you can't afford I can pay for your professional help.
The Kanta Phsycologist can't pay for his fried rice but can pay for professional help. What else did Deo Jokey gave you to post? This Kaka Phony writing like a female. LHM.
Mitwah posted:The Kanta Phsycologist can't pay for his fried rice but can pay for professional help. What else did Deo Jokey gave you to post? This Kaka Phony writing like a female. LHM.
How can I be female when I spend my nights at your house. You nearly catch me the other night.