Granger for President. With dat video it is a joke-it might as well be wriiten as Granger for Official Opposition. 

If he wants to be President, he needs to have a dialogue with those who normally doan vote anything other than PPP. He needs to have a POINT PLAN on what he will do for them. He needs to gain their trust.

Last edited by seignet

Granger for President. With dat video it is a joke-it might as well be wriiten as Granger for Official Opposition. 

If he wants to be President, he needs to have a dialogue with those who normally doan vote anything other than PPP. He needs to have a POINT PLAN on what he will do for them. He needs to gain their trust.

This is equivalent to the spot TV ads in the USA.

I assume that he will go to the youths in G/town, the rice farmers in Essequibo, the cane cutters in Berbice, the gold miners in the Mazaruni regions, cattle ranchers in the Rupununi, the FORMER bauxite workers in Linden to;

1.  Listen

2. Share ideas

3. Begin to implement these ideas

4.  Solicit the help of the people when the PPP tries to block implementation, or remind the people where the ideas originated if the PPP tries to steal these ideas.

People want help in solving their problems,  People want to see a shift from the top down autocracy which has bedeviled Guyana leading to the creation of monsters like Janet Jagan, Burnham and Jagdeo, to a bottom up form of governacnce which EMPOWERS people. 

People want a government which helps them HELP THEMSELVES.  Not periodic vote buying just before an election, typical throughout the Caribbean, and now creating a highly cynical population who no longer see the relevance of the political process to their lives.

If Granger does this, he will do well.  If he doesn't he will remain where he is, assured of leading the opposition only because of African racial anxieties.

Keep ur eyes on Clinton Urling. He might be what I hoped for-a Brand New Movement.

The existing parliament is the same ppl who got us from a progressive young country to one rife with corruption and complacency. CBJ and LFSB jhumbies much alive in the PPP, PNC, APNU and AFC. In the AFC they actually consult his spirit everyday.

So Granger think he can be president because he came to Queens and walk among the Indo-Guyanese? What a joke! A new son is an old criminal. Good try, though.

Yuh should pull ur freaking head out of ur backside. The man running for President-have some respect. Jagan leff alyuh razz demented. Guyana needs political parties that offer alternative. Instead yuh want a one party state-if yuh were getting some of the stolen loot, then I would say u r beniffitting. Which is it, "yuh hate black ppl or yuh prefer have indoe ppl under tyranny."    

So Granger think he can be president because he came to Queens and walk among the Indo-Guyanese? What a joke! A new son is an old criminal. Good try, though.

No he thinks he can be president because he thinks he compares well with any against whom he will compete. Ramotar fiddled on the Sugar board while the industry burned, squatted on OMAI board as they robbed us blind and under his watch we have skeldon sinkhole, and the Berbice river Bridge as a sore on the backs of citizens. And then there is the gifting of our monies to the Chinese in the Marriott deal not to mention a long list of other onerous giveaways of assets,  all of which comes with the strong aroma of  graft schemes to fill PPP pockets.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This is old video from 2011. 

So why the Tyrone Jumbies posted it, if not to peddle ORLANDO's propaganda.

FACT 12: Mr Hoyte was Guyana Mr Gorbachev. He get power from dictator means. But he reform things.

Let me tell you Tyrone jumbies something and you numb skulls something.

Let Hoyte did not support free and fair elections, the nation would have been crucified by the International Community.

Nothing is about Hoyte's doing, just read the Carter Center Report from 1992.

It was a fait accompli since the USA had a GUN to Hiyte's head and he is selfish enough to know the dictum - to live or not live.

He chose his life.

Lucky for him.

The same GDF would have kicked his rass out.

But you Orlando and Hammie lovers are now in a land of confusion as you try to revise history.

This is old video from 2011. 

So why the Tyrone Jumbies posted it, if not to peddle ORLANDO's propaganda.

FACT 12: Mr Hoyte was Guyana Mr Gorbachev. He get power from dictator means. But he reform things.

Let me tell you Tyrone jumbies something and you numb skulls something.

Let Hoyte did not support free and fair elections, the nation would have been crucified by the International Community.

Nothing is about Hoyte's doing, just read the Carter Center Report from 1992.

It was a fait accompli since the USA had a GUN to Hiyte's head and he is selfish enough to know the dictum - to live or not live.

He chose his life.

Lucky for him.

The same GDF would have kicked his rass out.

But you Orlando and Hammie lovers are now in a land of confusion as you try to revise history.

FACT 15; It take 2 to tango. Mr HOYTE AGREE for free and fair election.