Analysts have questioned the reason why the government would open itself to further criticisms of ignoring its support base by favours bestowing such huge benefits to the controversial Glenn Lall.
AFC/PNC skunks are now helping their families and friends with millions.
This is a total disgrace.
They are attempting to bribe the media from criticizing their inability to govern and giving themselves mega salaries.
This will backfire even more.
THESE INCOMPETENT BUFFOONS ARE NOT ONLY CLUELESS BUT BRAIN DEAD. CHANGE THE GUYANESE PEOPLE ASKED FOR???????
You have to wait for the official version on this one instead of depending on the Guyana Times. The city owes Glen Lall and Kaieteur News and I tend to believe that an agreement was made to offset the two amounts being owed by each party.
tend to believe anything to justify corruption in the present administration.
You have to wait for the official version on this one instead of depending on the Guyana Times. The city owes Glen Lall and Kaieteur News and I tend to believe that an agreement was made to offset the two amounts being owed by each party.
yuH HEAR bERA nANCY COMING BACK????
tend to believe anything to justify corruption in the present administration.
This is an old issue that has been in the news many times before. The city owes Kaieteur News for advertising. You clowns believe any shit you read in Jagdeo's paper.
Guys help me out here. What is Tony Yassin's role in this? I thought he was a PPP man. My father used to go to PPP meetings at his house. Isn't he the same person who owns Indian Spice World on Liberty Avenue in New York?
He has a puppet on GNI who intellectualizes like Stormy. However, I think Storm has healthier habits when it comes to diet, exercise, and politics.
Guys help me out here. What is Tony Yassin's role in this? I thought he was a PPP man. My father used to go to PPP meetings at his house. Isn't he the same person who owns Indian Spice World on Liberty Avenue in New York?
Part owner of Guyana Stores.
Thanks. Guess my question should be - is he no longer with the PPP party? Not only was he a member. He was a funder.
THESE INCOMPETENT BUFFOONS ARE NOT ONLY CLUELESS BUT BRAIN DEAD. CHANGE THE GUYANESE PEOPLE ASKED FOR???????
The People who voted for the Alliance must be stupid.
Nehru....
I hear the sale of Guyana Stores
was a Jagdeo Deal
that Moses & Ramjattan objected to.
So yuh cant Blame the House Slaves for this one.....
This was Done by De Chief Crab Louse.
The People who voted for the Alliance must be stupid.
You calling people who voted against a vindictive corrupt government stupid? In my eyes, you are the stupid one.