Govt must take responsibility for deadly prison riots – PPP
March 4, 2016 By GuyanaTimes
asj posted:
The PPP cannot help itself. It is driven compulsively to glen political coin from every available opportunity.
Stormborn posted:asj posted:The PPP cannot help itself. It is driven compulsively to glen political coin from every available opportunity.
Your party did the same when you were in opposition. Now you complain when you feel the sting of rebuke for your incompetence.
Drugb posted:Stormborn posted:asj posted:The PPP cannot help itself. It is driven compulsively to glen political coin from every available opportunity.
Your party did the same when you were in opposition. Now you complain when you feel the sting of rebuke for your incompetence.
I do not belong to any party. I am my own party. This riot is a culmination of years of neglect and corruption. Note it occurred as new rules were being implemented meaning the old corruptocrats did not like it.
So the PPP must be silent and let the Country CONTINUE to be DESTROYED???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No wonder some Al YUh gat appointments for brain replacements!!!!!!!
Stormborn posted:I do not belong to any party. I am my own party. This riot is a culmination of years of neglect and corruption. Note it occurred as new rules were being implemented meaning the old corruptocrats did not like it.
Nonsense, it is the culmination over the past 9 months. The prisoners are well aware that their own Black govt is spending money on sporting and bringing the dead back to life while they are denied the basic necessities. As I mentioned before, it is animal farm all over again. You will soon come to the realization that you have been duped as now you claim it is not your party in power. The rats are fleeing the sinking ship.
Drugb posted:Stormborn posted:I do not belong to any party. I am my own party. This riot is a culmination of years of neglect and corruption. Note it occurred as new rules were being implemented meaning the old corruptocrats did not like it.
Nonsense, it is the culmination over the past 9 months. The prisoners are well aware that their own Black govt is spending money on sporting and bringing the dead back to life while they are denied the basic necessities. As I mentioned before, it is animal farm all over again. You will soon come to the realization that you have been duped as now you claim it is not your party in power. The rats are fleeing the sinking ship.