sheer HOT from the PPP
Today is Thursday, Monday gone and the CHICKENS are all at KFC.
sheer HOT from the PPP
Why the PPP so afraid of the national elections?
sheer HOT from the PPP
Why the PPP so afraid of the national elections?
I am sure lots of thinking were involved to come at that conclusion.
PPP/C is not afraid of elections which can occur as an early snap or regular election in 2016.
Given the current situation, all political groups should be fully prepared for an early election.
I think when we counting the days, it seems forever. But general election will be over with and still find us quarreling that the PPP in power again. Ape, ape, ape....? say it Nehru!
Correct, PPP/C will again win the elections.
of course by 99% mudslide..............you and bisram are on the same tangent. In 2011 you were howling how the PPP would win by a mudslide. Now you coming with some other sop again.
Yuh gat no shame do you DG?
I personally think all parties has some fear and confidence of winning, but the PPP record will secure their victory again. That is more like an (A+) Am I wrong to say this?
Correct.
There is no law against spewing serpent piss in public.........
Nah yuh wrang, KFC gun win with 5% of the Votes.
Like today catch you up with yesterday mood? I recommend anger management.
HEHEHE Charlie Sheen Family??????
Anger Management? I recommend you see a therapist for that uncontrollable desire you have to spew serpent piss all over the place willy nilly.
The subject heading is about snap election. I don't know why you wasting precious time on me when I am NOT the topic to discuss. You should know by now that I am NOT interesting in getting personal with your kind of behavior. OK, sir?