Govt still “fine-tuning” public security plan
August 12, 2015 By GuyanaTimes
Serious crimes on the rise
His comments were made in light of cries by Guyanese in the past few months, over the apparent raise in criminal activities in the country, with more murders and armed robberies occurring daily. After a 12 per cent and four per cent decline in serious crime in January and February respectively, Guyana has since experienced a spike in the number of serious crimes over the past few months, according to statistics released by the Police Force.
Govt still “fine-tuning” public security plan, August 12, 2015 By GuyanaTimes, BY VAHNU MANICKCHAND
While the government fumbles to develop something in about 5 years' time, these incidents will multiply under their term.
His comments were made in light of cries by Guyanese in the past few months, over the apparent raise in criminal activities in the country, with more murders and armed robberies occurring daily. After a 12 per cent and four per cent decline in serious crime in January and February respectively, Guyana has since experienced a spike in the number of serious crimes over the past few months, according to statistics released by the Police Force.
Govt still “fine-tuning” public security plan, August 12, 2015 By GuyanaTimes, BY VAHNU MANICKCHAND
While the government fumbles to develop something in about 5 years' time, these incidents will multiply under their term.
Old Dumbjackass_Guy, you never criticised the previous People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Administration for its failure to effectively arrest banditry, piracy and criminal violence and other crimes that plague the Guyanese society. You lost that right to criticise the current administration. STFU.
STFU.
You continue to publicly publish statements and names about yourself on GNI.
STFU.
DumbASS_Guy, GFYU.
Expressing another appellation of yourself.
Crime is a growing industry in Guyana. As a matter of fact, it is the only growing industry. Soon we will have to put the good people in jails just to protect them from the criminals.
ABEE GUYANA GONE FUN CHANNA IN LESS THAN 100 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
APNU HAS A HISTORY OF VIOLENT CONFRONTATIONS WITH INNOCENT CITIZENS AND LAW ENFORCEMENTS. VIOLENCE WILL BE USED AGAINST THE PPP. JUST TRUST ME ON THIS ONE.
Old Dumbjackass_Guy, you never criticised the previous People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Administration for its failure to effectively arrest banditry, piracy and criminal violence and other crimes that plague the Guyanese society. You lost that right to criticise the current administration. STFU.
Why are you so angry and quick to curse-down people, what can someone do to change you???The most productive sector in Guyana is the crime sector, this business is booming, it cost nothing but lots to gain and the security is even poorer.
Show me where either of you criticized the previous People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Administration for its failure to effectively arrest banditry, piracy and criminal violence and other crimes that plague the Guyanese society.
STFU.
shut up jackass
first time you ever right in your life why you think bar--rat is the riches man in the Caribbean crime do pay
Show me where either of you criticized the previous People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Administration for its failure to effectively arrest banditry, piracy and criminal violence and other crimes that plague the Guyanese society.
You can criticize who ever you want, but why the use of profanities , every time you cuss, you are lowering your standard. I never met you, but the only impression I have of you, is someone who swears a lot everywhere in frustration. Come on be a better person!! First, let's agree to disagree and don't get MAD.
Expressing another appellation of yourself.
Didn't you run complaining to the Admin like a whiny lil girl when someone edited your post? Now you're doing the same thing.
first time you ever right in your life why you think bar--rat is the riches man in the Caribbean crime do pay
And I agree with you Bharrat, is the biggest thief man running free, so what the hell the present government is doing, busy catching petty criminals. If they know he thief and they have proof lock his ass -up, I believe Jagdeo and many of his ministers stole from the taxpayers, because how on earth they can amass such wealth in such short time
SAVINGS!
[Yuh better ask Bharrat to recommend some profitable investments]
You can criticize who ever you want, but why the use of profanities , every time you cuss, you are lowering your standard. I never met you, but the only impression I have of you, is someone who swears a lot everywhere in frustration. Come on be a better person!! First, let's agree to disagree and don't get MAD.
I am still waiting for you to show me where you criticize the PPP/C administration's failure. I am not angry. Where did I use profanity?
BTW. Do you know what kind of medication the old fool is taking or missed
I am still waiting for you to show me where you criticize the PPP/C administration's failure. I am not angry. Where did I use profanity?
BTW. Do you know what kind of medication the old fool is taking or missed
Pushing for KP.....