further, i have the Bajan Gov't 2011-2012 salary/emoluments schedule in front of me

that clear?

And of course no one in Barbados can gain access to this.  In fact they quite likely have access to the 2014-15, which apparently you don't have.

Remember that your original assertion was that you know what Stewart makes, but that Bajans don't know.  Yes as Bajans wail about thousands of civil servants losing their jobs, you think that they wouldn't take a peak in that book to see what the politicians are paying themselves.

Sometimes I have to Laff when I read the Posts of some. People are suddenly surprise to find out the Alphabet starts with A,B,C.  Bloody Dumb Ass!!!!!!!!!!

yOU DUMB RASS, WHY DON'T YOU SHUT YOUR S(*&T. dID ANY OF YOU ppp PRICKS SAY ANYTHING AGAINST YOUR PRIZED PARTY WHEN THEY WERE RAPING THE TREASURY...NO !

THOSE WHO BACKED THE OPPOSITION ,I INCLUDED AS OF NOW AFTER READING THE HEADING, IS AGAINST THIS RAISE, THIS GOES AGAINST ALL THAT WE FOUGHT FOR....SO SHUT YOUR DAM TRENCH MOUTH..STUPID FLKIN TWIT.

Sometimes I have to Laff when I read the Posts of some. People are suddenly surprise to find out the Alphabet starts with A,B,C.  Bloody Dumb Ass!!!!!!!!!!

yOU DUMB RASS, WHY DON'T YOU SHUT YOUR S(*&T. dID ANY OF YOU ppp PRICKS SAY ANYTHING AGAINST YOUR PRIZED PARTY WHEN THEY WERE RAPING THE TREASURY...NO !

THOSE WHO BACKED THE OPPOSITION ,I INCLUDED AS OF NOW AFTER READING THE HEADING, IS AGAINST THIS RAISE, THIS GOES AGAINST ALL THAT WE FOUGHT FOR....SO SHUT YOUR DAM TRENCH MOUTH..STUPID FLKIN TWIT.

I am for it!

further, i have the Bajan Gov't 2011-2012 salary/emoluments schedule in front of me

that clear?

And of course no one in Barbados can gain access to this.  In fact they quite likely have access to the 2014-15, which apparently you don't have.

Remember that your original assertion was that you know what Stewart makes, but that Bajans don't know.  Yes as Bajans wail about thousands of civil servants losing their jobs, you think that they wouldn't take a peak in that book to see what the politicians are paying themselves.

ahmmm, actually, i do . . . his 2014-2015 salary is the same as 2011-2012

and, as to your pitiful, desperate LIE . . . this is my "original assertion" on the specific issue:

"the average Bajan couldn't care less about Granger/Moses making the same money as their PM . . . continue to pretend not to understand the sensible things i said about GDP/head and cirteria"

anything else i can help u with while u blowing dat nuff nuff smoke?

I am for it!

For what the raise or me beat up on Nehruski again here?

I am for it!

Nah, the raise and the 1 bil in SUV's.  They worked hard for it!!

I am for it!

Nah, the raise and the 1 bil in SUV's.  They worked hard for it!!

You forgot to put this after the post  " "

O

the average Bajan couldn't care less whether Granger/Moses makes the same money as their PM . . .

Clearly you don't have any Bajan friends.  Unemployment in Barbados is higher than it normally as, and yet the Guyanese refuse to go home.  When Bajans hear that Guyana must be "rich" if the PM makes the same as the Bajan PM, MORE when we adjust for the significantly lower cost of living in Barbados.

Any way Granger and Moses want to show how loyal their supporters are.  You are tasked with jumping over the Kaieteur Falls, and the thing is you might well follow their orders too.  On the way down it will suddenly dawn on you that this will not have been your wisest decision.

i refute your inapposite shyte by simply pointing out that the average Bajan (like you heretofore) has no idea what their PM makes

redux, why don't you run and hid under a rock?  You ignorance is smelling up the internet.  What's the basis for setting salary fool?

Originally Posted by VVP:
O

the average Bajan couldn't care less whether Granger/Moses makes the same money as their PM . . .

Clearly you don't have any Bajan friends.  Unemployment in Barbados is higher than it normally as, and yet the Guyanese refuse to go home.  When Bajans hear that Guyana must be "rich" if the PM makes the same as the Bajan PM, MORE when we adjust for the significantly lower cost of living in Barbados.

Any way Granger and Moses want to show how loyal their supporters are.  You are tasked with jumping over the Kaieteur Falls, and the thing is you might well follow their orders too.  On the way down it will suddenly dawn on you that this will not have been your wisest decision.

i refute your inapposite shyte by simply pointing out that the average Bajan (like you heretofore) has no idea what their PM makes

redux, why don't you run and hid under a rock?  You ignorance is smelling up the internet.  What's the basis for setting salary fool?

i recommend u wipe the froth from your mouth carna and check my post(s) on this thread addressing your question

arite?

O

i recommend u wipe the froth from your mouth carna and check my post(s) on this thread addressing your question

arite?

Idiot all you said up to now is that salary increase will help curb corruption!  That is a plain dumb statement to be advocating salary increase on.

Countries

Leaders’ Salaries

(US$$$)

GDP per capita

(US$$$)

Minimum Wage per hour (US$$$)

USA

$400,000

$53,000

$11

Canada

$260,000

$52,000

$10

Germany

$234,000

$46,000

$11

South Africa

$223,000

$66,000

$6

United Kingdom

$214,000

$41,000

$10

Japan

$202,000

$38,000

$8

Turkey

$197,000

$11,000

$3

France

$194,000

$42,000

$12

Russia

$136,000

$14,000

$1

Italy

$124,000

$36,000

$6

Guyana

$120,000

$3,700

$2

Brazil

$120,000

$11,000

$2

India

$30,000

$1,500

$0.28

China

$22,000

$7,000

$1.2

O

arite?

Idiot all you said up to now is that salary increase will help curb corruption!  That is a plain dumb statement to be advocating salary increase on.

ahmmm, put on yuh spectacles and read again; there are search tools on this site that can help . . . use them!

and wipe the mouth carna lil mo, arite?

O

arite?

ahmmm, put on yuh spectacles and read again; there are search tools on this site that can help . . . use them!

You starting to sound like D-G now   Idiots alike.

O

arite?

You starting to sound like D-G now   Idiots alike.

i get the feeling that u have finally found the relevant post(s) . . . uh huh

u mussbe feel like a rale cent ice now, no?

I didn't see any relevant post.  Why don't you just list the parameters that will support a salary increase for the ministers in Guyana.  Of course you will need a knowledge of what the current salaries and perks are but that might be in the initial post of this thread so make sure you are aware of the information there. 

I didn't see any relevant post.  Why don't you just list the parameters that will support a salary increase in Guyana.  Of course you will need a knowledge of what the current salaries and perks are but that might be in the initial post of this thread so make sure you are aware of the information there. 

you are a liar!

I didn't see any relevant post.  Why don't you just list the parameters that will support a salary increase in Guyana.  Of course you will need a knowledge of what the current salaries and perks are but that might be in the initial post of this thread so make sure you are aware of the information there. 

you are a liar!

Is it so difficult to list your points?  Or you just have one 

you are a liar!

Is it so difficult to list your points?  Or you just have one 

i am simply calling u a liar! . . . and you bloody well know why