Everyone wants their few minutes of fame by being big mouths.
Surendra was in breach of their contract and they got tossed, in comes second in line, Fedders Lyoyd.
What is wrong with that? This is done in sports. When a first place winner is found guilty of taking drug enhancing substances they are tossed and the second place winner takes the position. They don't put on another race for the position, it was already run, same here.
If this was done while the PPP was still in Govt nothing would have been said and if the opposition did speak out it wouldn't have made a difference.
I like Gaskin but this time he should clam up.
cain posted:Everyone wants their few minutes of fame by being big mouths.
Surendra was in breach of their contract and they got tossed, in comes second in line, Fedders Lyoyd.
What is wrong with that? This is done in sports. When a first place winner is found guilty of taking drug enhancing substances they are tossed and the second place winner takes the position. They don't put on another race for the position, it was already run, same here.
If this was done while the PPP was still in Govt nothing would have been said and if the opposition did speak out it wouldn't have made a difference.
You were top of the Class at Harvard Business School, I can tell.
Nehru posted:cain posted:Everyone wants their few minutes of fame by being big mouths.
You were top of the Class at Harvard Business School, I can tell.
I need to check for a vacancy at the Canje mad house for you also. Let me now when you are available.
Wasn't the PNC with help from the AFC blocked everything the PPP tried to do? Now they are implementing the same policies.
Construct a zoo instead. We have a surplus of animals that need shelter.
Yeh, you and the two numbskulls posted before you
cain posted:Yeh, you and the two numbskulls posted before you
Bhai Cain, Like yuh feel hurt.
Happy Hanukah
cain posted:Yeh, you and the two numbskulls posted before you
Bai like you cyan't tek wan lil ribbin dis Tuesday manin? Merry Christmas in case I miss you.
Oi Nehru carry yo rass, oi Skeldon dude haul yo ass
Above all, HAPPY EVERYTHING!!!!
The government needs to do the correct action and re-tender. They have nothing to lose but gain in the eyes of the nation. Guyana needs to turn from the past and start nation building. Guyana has wasted the past 50 years. Effective leadership is to admit when you are wrong and correct the wrong.
BGMAN posted:The government needs to do the correct action and re-tender. They have nothing to lose but gain in the eyes of the nation. Guyana needs to turn from the past and start nation building. Guyana has wasted the past 50 years. Effective leadership is to admit when you are wrong and correct the wrong.
And you expect the party of death and destruction to pull that off. Banna, wake up and smell the coffee!