The Royal code for loyalty is never to serve two masters. You must serve with honor and dignity for what you believed in. With that said, GR has no loyalty to the AFC. What a man takes to his beloved party is what he will brings to his new found home until he move again. So, GR fits the description of selling himself to the highest bidder. A floater should never get into politics because his motive is to be self righteous and to connive the people with a different logo. 

Some of you on GNI are trying to save face and embarrassment of this recent move by GR. Yet, he is not the first to join the party that suppress the Indian for decades.

Most of AFC supporters are NOT loyal to AFC, because they serve two masters as well. PNC and AFC. Yet, they can't take a hint that there will be NO coalition between the two.

In conclusion:

PPP will win a landslide victory while APNU/AFC playing the losing game.

Question: Is Ramjattan selling out to the PPP for silver?

In conclusion:

* Excellent post above Mr. Cobra!

* Don't be surprised to see some of the wankers here report that post to the administrator for abuse.

* Gerard Ramsaroop like his pal Tarron Khemraj are 2 oppotunists---They will forever be political losers.

* You mentioned LOYALTY.

* Listen! There is something wrong with a man's character if opportunity controls his loyalty.

* Opportunist Gerard Ramsaroop is a man of poor character.

* Don't be surprised to see this thread locked or deleted.

The Royal code for loyalty is never to serve two masters. You must serve with honor and dignity for what you believed in. With that said, GR has no loyalty to the AFC. What a man takes to his beloved party is what he will brings to his new found home until he move again. So, GR fits the description of selling himself to the highest bidder. A floater should never get into politics because his motive is to be self righteous and to connive the people with a different logo. 

Some of you on GNI are trying to save face and embarrassment of this recent move by GR. Yet, he is not the first to join the party that suppress the Indian for decades.

Most of AFC supporters are NOT loyal to AFC, because they serve two masters as well. PNC and AFC. Yet, they can't take a hint that there will be NO coalition between the two.

In conclusion:

How did the PNC suppress Indians?

Last edited by seignet

What kinda serpent piss you selling like mauby here again today?

The usual low breed flavor?

You need to explain your priority. One time you praise GR position in the AFC, and another time you praise him for joining PNC? Did the cap fits you for serving two masters?

Leave Monkey nah, he likes to jump from limb to limb. HEHEHE

You need to explain your priority. One time you praise GR position in the AFC, and another time you praise him for joining PNC? Did the cap fits you for serving two masters?

u going to answer my question. How did the PNC suppress Indians?

The PNC during the Burnham 28 years rule suppressed the Indian people by marginalize them from every essential things without a PNC card.

Ow Bhai DEm Bhias head haaad and dem also blind.

Okay. Are you talking about dhal, potatoes, wheat flour and bread?

Jobs, family and much more, not only eating items. To be a teacher you have to carry a PNC card. However, the Indian survive that era faithfully.

Under this present Govt PPP/C, many Indians as well as other nationalities have not survived the era.

In conclusion:

How did the PNC suppress Indians?

Seignet I would like to see.....

"De Ole PNC Card Carrying Hydro-seed Engineer ....... answer your Question".

Then I will like him tell us why the Sugar Workers and Rice farmers are unhappy with this PPP govt.

Also it would be nice if he can tell us if the PPP has done such a good Job why 26,000 Guyanese choose to live as Illegal Refugees in Trinidad.

APNU should not support the No-confidence motion at this time. Unless every GNIers bcomes a Fundraiser and raise alot of money real real quick. The PPP will not go easily. And to get them out, requires ALOT MORE than the motion in Parliament.

Another thing, if the PPP is going to hang on to the government then perhaps, it is better for the motion to be tabled. It will give the opposition atleast six months to get their act together. With a percieved weakness of the opposition the PPP could go sooner to the polls.

Last edited by seignet

AFC is not holding up well. Ramjattan is in desperation mode. Something will backfire in parliament on Monday. I have been waiting for this day onward. Interesting times ahead as my good friend would say. 

Desperation mode? like you ain't paying attention to them low breed goadies in freedumb house. Dat is the definition of desperation.

BTW How is the We are scared vote buying program coming along?

In conclusion:

The quintessential rule is the individual is master of his or her domain.  One, as an autonomous functioning organism in a social organization is free whenever he or she chooses, to leave said organization. Free thinking supplants organizational culture. Were that not the case it would not exist in the first place.

In conclusion:

* Don't be surprised to see some of the wankers here report that post to the administrator for abuse.

* Gerard Ramsaroop like his pal Tarron Khemraj are 2 oppotunists---They will forever be political losers.

* You mentioned LOYALTY.

* Listen! There is something wrong with a man's character if opportunity controls his loyalty.

It is no surprising you philosophical twits congregate. The very idea that the individual is not imbued with the right of reasoned choice is bilge. If Gerhard believes the prevailing conditions for him and for him alone is right to make a change in his life that is what he must regardless of lame brained dissenters!

In conclusion:

* You mentioned LOYALTY.

You Rev Dev Bisram is the opportunist. You depend on Mr Bobby Ramsaroop for little college fund for you chilren. Mr Gerhard and Mr TK make their own money and living. Ask Mr Horsie Man Redux, Mr Sing and Mr Jalil. They envy Mr TK because he dont need them for salary. 

Indo_Gyanese supporters of the AFC will once AGAIN SEE THE LIGHT AND RETURN TO THE PPP's Fold. The AFC party will fall by the wayside just like the WPA and the UF.

There is only the twilight of thievery in the PPP zone. Everything is being consumed by a creeping darkness.

Stormy, thievery will always be there. It doesn't stop with the PPP. Granger said he is still open to a shared governance, but he don't want to sit with thieves when discussing government matters. I applaud him for that, but when comes to the tougher question, how does he know who are the rotten onions in the barrel when no one has ever been convicted. If the joint opposition hold the majority, why don't they bring these white collar thieves to justice? Are we going call people thieves or do something to get rid of them on the spot?

Indo_Gyanese supporters of the AFC will once AGAIN SEE THE LIGHT AND RETURN TO THE PPP's Fold. The AFC party will fall by the wayside just like the WPA and the UF.

There is only the twilight of thievery in the PPP zone. Everything is being consumed by a creeping darkness.

Stormy, thievery will always be there. It doesn't stop with the PPP. Granger said he is still open to a shared governance, but he don't want to sit with thieves when discussing government matters. I applaud him for that, but when comes to the tougher question, how does he know who are the rotten onions in the barrel when no one has ever been convicted. If the joint opposition hold the majority, why don't they bring these white collar thieves to justice? Are we going call people thieves or do something to get rid of them on the spot?

Oh you like thief?

GR and other POWER seekers who are jumping from limb to lime are a DANGER to Society, Progress and Civilization in general.

I had a monkey in Guyana that can't jump like GR. 

You are a low breed not very far off from primates.

You done with serpent piss and gone on low bread people? What new line you reserved for next month? You sound like a broken record.

GR and other POWER seekers who are jumping from limb to lime are a DANGER to Society, Progress and Civilization in general.

I had a monkey in Guyana that can't jump like GR. 

You are a low breed not very far off from primates.

You done with serpent piss and gone on low bread people? What new line you reserved for next month? You sound like a broken record.

Serpent piss is the staple diet of low breed tools.

In conclusion:

The PPP will only win a landslide victory of blacks stay home because if APNU imploding.  It has already been established that there are many PPP refugees looking for an alternate home because that PPP house has become filthy.

The AFC better hope that it is PPP 40% APNU 40% and AFC 20%.

In conclusion:

The PPP will only win a landslide victory of blacks stay home because if APNU imploding.  It has already been established that there are many PPP refugees looking for an alternate home because that PPP house has become filthy.

The AFC better hope that it is PPP 40% APNU 40% and AFC 20%.

So these blacks would rather stay at home and help their hated PPP/C win?  If so dem people stupid like rass and they would let the govt treat them the way they have always been treated, because they probaly like it so.

If they are smart, they would vote for change and at least give them a fighting chance.

So these blacks would rather stay at home and help their hated PPP/C win? .

They don't see what difference Nagamootoo makes given that he was a loyal PPP member until a few years ago and had NOTHING to say when blacks began to protest against PPP racism over 20 years ago. So why should they support him?

If the AFC wishes to get votes beyond Nagamootoo's PPP base then they ought to chose a suitable candidate who doesn't bare the stench of the PPP on his clothes.

In any case when does the AFC show evidence that they care about blacks. G/town and Linden would wish to have local govt elections so that they can chose people who will fix those cities, but instead the AFC wastes time with MONC which is guaranteed to ensure a continued PPP minority govt, as neither the AFC nor APNU are ready.

So these blacks would rather stay at home and help their hated PPP/C win? .

They don't see what difference Nagamootoo makes given that he was a loyal PPP member until a few years ago and had NOTHING to say when blacks began to protest against PPP racism over 20 years ago. So why should they support him?

If the AFC wishes to get votes beyond Nagamootoo's PPP base then they ought to chose a suitable candidate who doesn't bare the stench of the PPP on his clothes.

In any case when does the AFC show evidence that they care about blacks. G/town and Linden would wish to have local govt elections so that they can chose people who will fix those cities, but instead the AFC wastes time with MONC which is guaranteed to ensure a continued PPP minority govt, as neither the AFC nor APNU are ready.

Didn't I just read on another thread you were mentioning to a PPP supporter they were on their way out and they had to watch out for the AFC, or was that someone posting as you?

Yes Indo party II will take votes from Indo Party I.  But if APNU implodes and blacks stay home then the PPP will do quite well, just as they did in 2006 despite receiving 25k fewer votes than they did in 2001.  In 2001 the PPP got 53% of the votes and in 2006 they got  55%.

For the AFC to be effective to snatching PPP votes APNU has to get their folks to turn out. If they fail to do so then the PPP wins, and by this I mean getting more than 50%.

No one other than a few AFC die hards really expects the AFC to win. Racial voting is still dominant in Guyana.

Granger cannot get votes in his own party he will get votes where?

Whappen deh now CariBT? I thought black people would not embrace the AFC?

Wake me when you get Solomon.  He read your racist remarks against AFC black leaders and knows the reception that he will get.  Maybe he will prefer to fight down Granger than having to fight down Nagamootoo because then you all will call him a racist.

Solomon has done enough for Linden for the people to have their opinion of him, so until you all get him to come over your babbling is a mere childish tantrum.