After three months, they did more damage to Guyana than good with no signs of hope in sight.
Raymond: let me know if there is anything racist in this thread before you delete. This censorship shit had to stop.
GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA IN LESS THAT 100 DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Far less than channa now.
I have problems with the coalition, but in general they are doing fine given the challenges from that madman Mudaro to the mess the PPP created in the sugar industry. The country is moving forward.
YOu are a quack like the PNC so I am not surprise.
Why u thinking Maduro is a madman. He has over 100 years claim that his predecessors have well documented their objections to the awarding.
Britain ignored their claims. It doesn't mean it was legal.
In 1966, Forbes Burnham acknowledged it was an issue. He signed a document to carry on discussions.
Suh how a 115 year contention is championed by a madman. What Guyanese doan realize, they have to solve the problem face to face wid Venezuela.
Bullyism is nah going work. Postponement is an option-leave the matter for another day.
Why u thinking Maduro is a madman. He has over 100 years claim that his predecessors have well documented their objections to the awarding.
In 1966, Forbes Burnham acknowledged it was an issue. He signed a document to carry on discussions.
Suh how a 115 year contention is championed by a madman. What Guyanese doan realize, they have to solve the problem face to face wid Venezuela.
Bullyism is nah going work. Postponement is an option-leave the matter for another day.
Lunatic a better word for you?
Guyana's border issues with Venezuela were agreed to and officially signed in 1899.
While Maduro may raise issues but they are all null and void.
Lunatic a better word for you?
Man answer the damn question, save ur insults. Why u think Maduro is a madman?
Guyana's border issues with Venezuela were agreed to and officially signed in 1899.
While Maduro may raise issues but they are all null and void.
U try telling the right and left wing venezuelans that. If u think they are going walk away. U r mistaken.
You had the PPP for 23 years, with over 10 years of wholesale tiefing and you did not measure them. But this man in power for a MERE 3 months, and you tail want pass judgement.
PLEASE - "Nah put all two foot in river if yuh want see how he deep."
We will call you out.
Grainger can only destroy Guyana. After three months in office, there are no signs of hope.
Started already with a dozen phase of blackout of recent. Just like Burnham Days.