…on calls for “aggressive” protest
aggressive protests against the Government over the prorogation of Parliament.
Momentum lost
(WPA) does not believe that the protests have been yielding any results. In fact, the party’s co-leader, Dr Rupert Roopnaraine, who is Granger’s deputy, said: “Momentum is being lost and reaction to the Government’s derailing of the No-Confidence Motion appears to be protest in slow motion.”
Granger is in denial.
Granger’s stance has virtually confirmed what several analysts have said: extreme divisions continue to eat away at the coalition. It is this scenario that presents the electorate with a skewed view as to the real motives of the two larger groups – APNU and the Alliance For Change (AFC).
Granger defies WPA, December 22, 2014 By GuyanaTimes
WPA co-leader, Dr Rupert Roopnaraine
And they will continue "battle".
all these politician in guyana is in denial guyana will not get change without violence,the ppp is a monster and you do not reason with a monster u kill it.the APNU supporters must be disappointed with granger,he is ARMY and he cannot take the fight to the ppp.
HEHEHE When wan Crablouse in front of his computer he is a bad ass.
Dis mek meh Kristmas great. Dem smell bad warrion on GNI.
i am happy for u
i am going to the mall and come back i will deal with you gt style
Dem smell bad warrion on GNI.
You are on a roll, Nehru.
I will be waiting. Make my Day.
Dem smell bad warrion on GNI.
You are on a roll, Nehru.
Easy pickings, Dem Bhias cant help themselves.
Extreme division, the PPP propaganda machine continues grasping at straws...............
More lame shit.
Correct Cobra. Dem does call me the fastest gun in the West. Both Guns shooting like ah wata falls.
I man going and make some Scud Missiles before Warrior comes back.
Nehru, teck Janjat fuf krismus.
I man going and make some Scud Missiles before Warrior comes back.
Whats dat, bean soup? Better watch out you doan make skid marks.