During the debate on yet another of its many useless ‘motions’- this one calls for an inquiry into the shooting of PNC/APNU protesters during an illegal march - David Granger asked “rice farmers have come down from Essequibo to protest, nobody shot them… indigenous villagers have come down from Mazaruni…. nobody shoot them…. who decides who gets shot? Is there a pattern?”

Well, what is absent during protests by rice farmers from Essequibo and indigenous villagers from Mazaruni is the violence against Indo-Guyanese, robberies, arson and looting which is present during every PNC/APNU protest.

Further in attempting to justify his push for a Commission of Inquiry (CoI) Granger, who has chosen not to participate in the Walter Rodney CoI, said such a Commission is necessary to bring closure to the matter. We guess Walter Rodney’s family doesn’t deserve to have closure.

During the debate on yet another of its many useless ‘motions’- this one calls for an inquiry into the shooting of PNC/APNU protesters during an illegal march - David Granger asked “rice farmers have come down from Essequibo to protest, nobody shot them… indigenous villagers have come down from Mazaruni…. nobody shoot them…. who decides who gets shot? Is there a pattern?”

Well, what is absent during protests by rice farmers from Essequibo and indigenous villagers from Mazaruni is the violence against Indo-Guyanese, robberies, arson and looting which is present during every PNC/APNU protest.

Further in attempting to justify his push for a Commission of Inquiry (CoI) Granger, who has chosen not to participate in the Walter Rodney CoI, said such a Commission is necessary to bring closure to the matter. We guess Walter Rodney’s family doesn’t deserve to have closure.

apparently OP find budget fuh a late nite garbage shift

perhaps u can spell conscience pan weekends

Redux, come in and test the water on this double standard from Granger.

banna, conscience is better than u at this

he is not handicapped by pretensions of learning

I would like you to answer the question and cut the bull. I notice your dirty talks and famous rambling on every subject. Is that the way you expect to be a PR for the PNC?

u asked me a "question"?

serious . . . u do know what a "question" is, rite?

Nah ah don't know what a question is you wanna be niggger. When you want to sell indian women to the PNC, give them your own family you frigging jackass. You understand this though?

u callin me a "niggger" bai?

Yes! I am glad that one sink in.

dats cool

You been blowing Granger ears that coolie are fearsome of Blackmen, riots, raping and killing. You will meet your faith in like manner. 

You need to get out of under your rock now and then.

The topic is about Granger's double standard. Care to opine?

The topic illustrates what a profound racist  troll you are and as usual is assuming what is not in evidence. You simply are pressing the well known racist buttons  and only a moron would entertain your bigoted propositions

Redux, come in and test the water on this double standard from Granger.

Granja and Tyurone Kemraj want the pension and the mansion.  MONEY.  Well Irfaan and Robearth will never give them access to the treasury.

Police is no longer a PNC police force.

Granbja knows that, so the very old pensioner Granja hides.

Dipshit, there was no arson and looting at the Linden protest before the PPP police murdered the protesters. 

Granger believes protesters shot during illegal PNC/APNU march deserve closure but Walter Rodney’s family doesn’t.         

why? why? why? Double standard?

As I said you are asking for answers to a question similar to If I ask you why do you pimp your wife. Most protests are  deemed illegal by those against whom it is directed. T

The Walter Rodney inquest is needed but this present incarnation of it is the PPP being politically ugly. They had 20 years and resisted it openly. If you do a little research you will find many asking why the PPP resists investigating this.

I am sure the PNC will investigate the RK extrajudicial murders and the role of leslie Ramsammy, Gajrag, et al. And yes, I do believe they will be in power sooner than later.

Granger is really getting beside himself.  Time for him to GO!