Is dat how he does roll. He allow miss Mitwah to post she mamoo jackass picha everywhere but he sharpen he knife fuh ppp, watch you back bai

dem is de one love bais

post dem picha rass, me have one of he singing pun he harmonium at a dead house, me going to post dat one soon 

Tom posted:

Is dat how he does roll. He allow miss Mitwah to post she mamoo jackass picha everywhere but he sharpen he knife fuh ppp, watch you back bai

dem is de one love bais

post dem picha rass, me have one of he singing pun he harmonium at a dead house, me going to post dat one soon 

You  look and talk like an idiot, but don’t be deceived by that, you’re really an idiot.  

I do not know how all of this going to end. But, the PPP did this and did that is not going to solve the criss.

The ppl holding the present government doan give a rats azz for indo logics. They want to govern. They plan to govern. By the looks of it, they going to govern.

Telling Granger he is a dunce, is mainly a backward Indo approach. And the PPP is king fuh dat.

I am not PNC or APNU or AFC.  

And because the PPP claim that they got more votes doesn't mean that they have a right for the country. From the years they governed, they have no solution for the probems in the country. Dey juss want the perks. Suh, if perks is what it is all about, then let the best bully win. Leh me see wah Jagdeo gat in that department.

All the small parties trying to help them will soon be forgotten if they should ever form the government.

I am not PNC, APNU or AFC.

I do not know how all of this going to end. But, the PPP did this and did that is not going to solve the criss.

The ppl holding the present government doan give a rats azz for indo logics. They want to govern. They plan to govern. By the looks of it, they going to govern.

Telling Granger he is a dunce, is mainly a backward Indo approach. And the PPP is king fuh dat.

And because the PPP claim that they got more votes doesn't mean that they have a right for the country. From the years they governed, they have no solution for the probems in the country. Dey juss want the perks. Suh, if perks is what it is all about, then let the best bully win. Leh me see wah Jagdeo gat in that department.

All the small parties trying to help them will soon be forgotten if they should ever form the government.

Point taken. Isn't this true of the PNC, but worse?

Very true. 

Niether have a solution, just pure bullyism. It has reached the pinnacle now. Some races of ppl will have to be content with being aliens in Guyana. During the early years of the PNC we saw it. It wil happen again. I watched Volda on the video, that lady has fire in her belly, the contempt. Is that contemt for all Indian ppl or the ones in the PPP.

For now, she is the PNC face. Granger is the wizard cloaked in his green shirt. Might as well been a bed sheet and a hood. 

How could Jagdeo ever think, him, pushing Irfaan as President will ease the divide. Or he juss din tink it was important that the PPP candiadte should be a person atleast some afro would consider.

The PPP should let Mark Philips be the President, that would not change the PNC position. 

After the 1992 elections, they were waiting for their chance to the electoral machine. Doan announce the election results would allow them to govern indefinitely. No elections, ever.

Too late now for Indians in the army, police or the judiciary.

It is Fiji and the PPP didn't even bother to pay attention.

So Siggy, you think the PNC should govern because Granger prays to the Christian God while most in the PPP does not pray to the Christian God? Yuh stopped believing in honesty, decency, integrity and fairness bai.

How could Jagdeo ever think, him, pushing Irfaan as President will ease the divide. Or he juss din tink it was important that the PPP candiadte should be a person atleast some afro would consider.

Is it not that same Irfaan who Jagdeo selected who earned 34 parliamentary seats from the electorate in the March 2, 2020 elections. How can that be considered a bad move? Do you seriously think that the PNC would accept any PPP candidate as worthy? Not even Jesus would be good enough for them.

Seems Ramjattan, Cathy Hughs and others trying to get Jamaican born Dr Claire Nelson to help them change the narrative in Washington that they didn’t rig and head-off sanctions.  They trying to get Granger sworn in ASAP but the threats delaying them.  Ramjattan playing up the Russian angle which is not flying.

Not sure if Ramjattan reads the US political dynamics.  The last argument you want to use with this administration is the Russian bogeyman!

Desperation has set in, they running around like crazy horse!  Something will snap soon.

Is it not that same Irfaan who Jagdeo selected who earned 34 parliamentary seats from the electorate in the March 2, 2020 elections. How can that be considered a bad move? Do you seriously think that the PNC would accept any PPP candidate as worthy? Not even Jesus would be good enough for them.

Isn't the number of votes questionable at this point?

The PNC will not accept any results, period. They want to govern, regardless if they win or loose. Results is not essential to them. Thereby any PPP Presidential Candidate is null and void in their thinking.

The PNC doan know Jesus, never have. Granger knows Jesus, he says and do thing inline with kowledge, he could change because he knows the truth. Some men, view events as sanctions by their perception of god. Granger is in that frame of mind. Black ppl feels their sufferings are similar to children of Israel-it is their hitory of bondage. And they shall overcome. This thing in Guyana is how they OVERCAME Bharrat Jagdeo and Irfaan Ali.

Indian ppl really do not know Afro-Guyanese. They do not care to know. And that is the greatest mistake in their existence in Guyana-forever torment, never arrested settled or dormant.

The PNC will not accept any results, period. They want to govern, regardless if they win or loose. Results is not essential to them. Thereby any PPP Presidential Candidate is null and void in their thinking.

The PNC doan know Jesus, never have. Granger knows Jesus, he says and do thing inline with kowledge, he could change because he knows the truth. Some men, view events as sanctions by their perception of god. Granger is in that frame of mind. Black ppl feels their sufferings are similar to children of Israel-it is their hitory of bondage. And they shall overcome. This thing in Guyana is how they OVERCAME Bharrat Jagdeo and Irfaan Ali.

Indian ppl really do not know Afro-Guyanese. They do not care to know. And that is the greatest mistake in their existence in Guyana-forever torment, never arrested settled or dormant.

Only two questions bai.

Firstly The 34 seats that the PPP earned is not in dispute. No one has presented any credible to dispute that.

Secondly, what in Granger's actions over the past 5 years or even before make you so certain that he knows Jesus and could change?

So Siggy, you think the PNC should govern because Granger prays to the Christian God while most in the PPP does not pray to the Christian God? Yuh stopped believing in honesty, decency, integrity and fairness bai.

Good governance does not lie at the ballot box. It is the willingness to think ahead, envision and plan accordingly. The PPP and the PNC are the same, they lack creativity. 

In Guyana, religion is not important. God is not a plaything, to be twisted twirled and transformed to ones liking. He is supreme. The electorate speaks at the polls, the results resulted in mayhem. The devil likes that.

Only two questions bai.

Firstly The 34 seats that the PPP earned is not in dispute. No one has presented any credible to dispute that.

Secondly, what in Granger's actions over the past 5 years or even before make you so certain that he knows Jesus and could change?

On the 34 seats, the PNC has shut there ears off. They are not listening nor care to listen, nor care to have rebuttals. They have taken the show in Guyana. They will govern come hell or high water. It is not that I agree with their move but it is reality of the events. The only ppl meking noise is the Indians. Doan think i am saying dey wrong. But the afros got the whole situation under control.

Power duz strange things to people because all of a sudden you getting counsel from everywhere. No doubt about it, Granger actions displayed he was going correct the wrongs done to Afros during the PPP 23 years.

I listened to him as candidate, observed his actions as a candidate. He said some God-fearing things. When sworn in, he immediately took into confidence Hamilton Green. There lies his mistake.

Have you ever met Granger?

Quiet spoken fella who says profounds things will contrary actions and decisions. He doan tell of his plans he juss duz dem.

So people shouldn't go vote in Guyana right bai. Well it looks like yuh about to get yuh wish because if the PNC becomes the government now, there will be no more elections. 

The electd government should initiate good governance. The PPP faileed miserably. That does not mean the PNC is right.

Neither is good. I am hoping somehow, there is a government without them both. 

Taht is miracle, possible only with Jesus. We will see how it goes.

Dem boy's begging now ðŸĪ”

Look at this barefaced thief.

In 2015 they called for sanctions against the PPP/C, now after brazenly rigging the elections and refusing to concede, he wants to "work things out."

We are in Court still because of the two faced nature of the APNU/AFC, agreeing to a recount and then putting someone to file an injunction against it.

No one can ever trust the APNU/AFC to keep their word again, they have a track record of deceit.

Concede and let's move this country forward if you are so concerned about our people.

In 2015 they called for sanctions against the PPP/C, now after brazenly rigging the elections and refusing to concede, he wants to "work things out."

We are in Court still because of the two faced nature of the APNU/AFC, agreeing to a recount and then putting someone to file an injunction against it.

No one can ever trust the APNU/AFC to keep their word again, they have a track record of deceit.

Concede and let's move this country forward if you are so concerned about our people.

Like Labba says, they go to church on Sunday and then perform evil every other day.

Sanctions is the only thing these PNC goon will be affected by. They are just not equipped with the necessary decency to do the right thing.

Abide by the laws of the land then talk!  Wrong and strong must not pay. 

Good move, "leh we talk."

Dey have to talk sometime.

The trouble is that Trump doesn't talk to shithole people so he out of luck. He does not even have the authority to talk as he does not represent the party chosen by the electorate.

Imagine, they stage a coup, now want talk because Washington and London not playing ball!

The Americans willing to help set up a better system of governance but wants the current process to follow the laws and a legitimate government sworn in.

Crime don’t pay!  The best they can do now is plead for amnesty and the PPP should insist some go in exile. 

So people shouldn't go vote in Guyana right bai. Well it looks like yuh about to get yuh wish because if the PNC becomes the government now, there will be no more elections. 

The electd government should initiate good governance. The PPP faileed miserably. That does not mean the PNC is right.

So Siggy, you feel because Granger is Christian(so-called) and carries a bible, he should rule Guyana. You believe that because the negroes are Christians, Hindu and Muslim coolies have no right to rule Guyana as a majority? I did not know Jesus supported murderers.

This one black lady preached Jesus and was really abusing the PPP and coolies. I had to tell her that she reminded me of Aunt Esther on Sanford and Son. She disappeared after that.

So Siggy, you feel because Granger is Christian(so-called) and carries a bible, he should rule Guyana. You believe that because the negroes are Christians, Hindu and Muslim coolies have no right to rule Guyana as a majority? I did not know Jesus supported murderers

The problem with coolies..they cannot comprehend the English language. Siggy did not say that, go find someone to read his post and explain. 

The hate you guys carry is eating at your brains.

So Siggy, you feel because Granger is Christian(so-called) and carries a bible, he should rule Guyana. You believe that because the negroes are Christians, Hindu and Muslim coolies have no right to rule Guyana as a majority? I did not know Jesus supported murderers

The problem with coolies..they cannot comprehend the English language. Siggy did not say that, go find someone to read his post and explain. 

You playing a One Man band in the Coolie man land. Listen to yourself, day in and day out attacking Indians, you are spewing Hate. For a change, pick another race to hate, then you will qualify as an International Hate Monger.

Do putagees have biases? Putagees are the reason Guyana is what it is today. Siggy did not say that but he harped on Granger being a Christian and a man of God. Can you name some eminent putagees scientists in the world? I know Indians have made their contributions to the world.

So Siggy, you feel because Granger is Christian(so-called) and carries a bible, he should rule Guyana. You believe that because the negroes are Christians, Hindu and Muslim coolies have no right to rule Guyana as a majority? I did not know Jesus supported murderers.

This one black lady preached Jesus and was really abusing the PPP and coolies. I had to tell her that she reminded me of Aunt Esther on Sanford and Son. She disappeared after that.

WHAT happened in Guyana was unlawful to those who stand to loose a lot. But for the Afro population it was not unlawful. Black ppl knows dem hindus and muslims are not going to fight. They most likely will apply the principles of turning the other cheek-doan we all say that we share eachothers foods and religious holidays.

On a serious side, Africans have a way of dealing with sanctions for decades, Granger will find a way to deal with it as well. He is not a stupid negro. And Granger can never prevail in this hempishere as he could have in Africa. Then again, we have Cuba and Venezuela still plugging away. I hope Guyana does not get into that pact.