If PPP lose don't blame Irfan. I have been saying for years the East Indian population of Guyana is in decline because of liberalism bull shytology. It is like a white woman who cannot wait to open her legs to produce an Obama so that she can be famous and rich. We have to take a different approach to safeguard our interests into the future.
Bai long ago, a typical Indo family had 5 to 10 Pickney. Today it’s 2-3. You expect them to mek Pickney and feed dem grass ? Rat butting can under the PNC.
Sheik101 posted:ksazma posted:Baseman posted:I hanging with some Guyanese family! People seem resigned to a PNC govt.
That is because dem alreddy know the PNC will burn the city down before they surrender power.
U smaat bad.
Bai, it ain't tek smaat tuh know de evil of de PNC. All it tek is de willingness tuh accept de truth.
Prashad posted:If PPP lose don't blame Irfan. I have been saying for years the East Indian population of Guyana is in decline because of liberalism bull shytology. It is like a white woman who cannot wait to open her legs to produce an Obama so that she can be famous and rich. We have to take a different approach to safeguard our interests into the future.
Of course Irfan is not to be blamed. If a farner carrying a cow to the slaughter house would u blame the cow? Jagdeo is to be blamed here. That's why the PPP is not winning the election.