Granger meets Jagdeo at Ministry of the Presidency

By , August 31, 2015, Source

A statement posted this afternoon on the Ministry of the Presidency Facebook page said: “A good signal for inclusionary democracy, President David Granger moments ago met with Opposition Leader, Mr. Bharrat Jagdeo, at the Ministry of the Presidency. The President and the Opposition Leader held discussions on several urgent matters, which need to be addressed in the interest of all Guyanese.”

grangermeetsjagdeo

President David Granger (right) today met with Opposition leader Bharrat Jagdeo at the Ministry of the Presidency.

I am "officially" color blind, but ah notice soulja bai matching down to the shoes like the kabaka.  Every outfit the maan has the shoes to match

Better concentrate on keeping the economy going and get over the high of being the president. Guyana crumbled to the dust under the arrogance and corrupt rule of Forbes Burnham. Let's not allow history to repeat itself.

grangermeetsjagdeo

President David Granger (right) today met with Opposition leader Bharrat Jagdeo at the Ministry of the Presidency.

Soulja Bai is better dressed. The Rat looks scared.

Most of you demonstrated your ignorance on and important issue. It's been a tradition for the government of the day and the opposition to stand in solidarity to defend Guyana's integrity from Venezuela. This is not a contest of who dressed best.
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Better concentrate on keeping the economy going and get over the high of being the president. Guyana crumbled to the dust under the arrogance and corrupt rule of Forbes Burnham. Let's not allow history to repeat itself.

guyana is a hell hole since independence no government did not make it any better why u think u still living in white man country

grangermeetsjagdeo

Soulja still wears his military outfit, he forgot he is president.

Originally Posted by VVP:

grangermeetsjagdeo

I am "officially" color blind, but ah notice soulja bai matching down to the shoes like the kabaka.  Every outfit the maan has the shoes to match

Yes, "blackman a kill ahbe"!

grangermeetsjagdeo

Yes.  Jail isn't a nice place to be. 

I suspect that he deliberately made himself Leader of the Opposition, so if found guilty of massive corruption, he could then scream that the government is undemocratic and is arresting opposition leaders.

grangermeetsjagdeo

u have to look out for them bais in the white bed sheet 

grangermeetsjagdeo

u have to look out for them bais in the white bed sheet 

HEHEHE  Nice wan Warrior.

grangermeetsjagdeo

yuh mek ah rememba dem ballat baxes.

grangermeetsjagdeo

"black man a kill ahbe.  Black man lazy an only want to tief from collie".  

Yes this is the theme song based on baad black man that you and others will sing for the next 5 years.

Granger is NOTHING like Burnham, aside from being Afro Guyanese, and yet the instant connection.

No wonder there will be no peace in Guyana!

Look at Jagdeo's face.  The man still cannot believe that he is now where the opposition once was, and that they can kick him just like he used to kick them.

That's all you got.  Are you lost?  I know that Granger is.  The country is going down the drain unless the Government starts to create jobs and give the people a chance for a better life.  

grangermeetsjagdeo

Yes this is the theme song based on baad black man that you and others will sing for the next 5 years.

Granger is NOTHING like Burnham, aside from being Afro Guyanese, and yet the instant connection.

Peace will be dictated by the government.  There are so many murders and the Police have no clue how to conduct a manhunt for these murderers. 

grangermeetsjagdeo

Peace will be dictated by the government.  There are so many murders and the Police have no clue how to conduct a manhunt for these murderers. 

Did the Dumb and Dummer PPP did any better ?

Originally Posted by Tola:

grangermeetsjagdeo

IOh yes DUMMY suh leh dem kill, Rob, Loot, Burn and Murder.  BLOODY IDIOT!!  CLUELESS GOVT AND DEM STUPID SUPPORTERS!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Tola:

grangermeetsjagdeo

IOh yes DUMMY suh leh dem kill, Rob, Loot, Burn and Murder.  BLOODY IDIOT!!  CLUELESS GOVT AND DEM STUPID SUPPORTERS!!!!!!!!!

Nehru,

Are you an educated person ? 

it was mentioned that you are a teacher, is this true ?

Do you know other words, other than vulgarism ?

If this is all you know, you are poor example of a human being.   

Guyana is in a technical recession.  That is why Granger need Jagdeo's help.

Caribj, asa usually, has no idea what inclusiveness means.   

So did Jagdeo include Granger when he was in power?   NO.

You are a living example of what Danyael said.  So imbued with your racism that you fool yourself into thinking that Indians can run Guyana alone, and have no need to cooperate with blacks.

Guyana is in a technical recession.  That is why Granger need Jagdeo's help.

Caribj, asa usually, has no idea what inclusiveness means.   

You are a living example of what Danyael said.  So imbued with your racism that you fool yourself into thinking that Indians can run Guyana alone, and have no need to cooperate with blacks.

This is not about racism.  This is about Granger's capability and your ignorance.  Just because I do not agree with you I am a racist.  The Budget is the living proof of the PNC incapability to take Guyana forward. 

When jagdeo was in power he has meetings with desmond hoyte and Robert corbin.   Jagdeo didn't need any help in running the country.  he completed over 5000 projects.

the living proof of the PNC incapability to take Guyana forward. 

Danyael outlined all the reasons why you are a racist and I will summarize some of the reasons.

1.  You think that only Indians should be allowed to run Guyana.

2.  You think that Africans are inferior to Indians.

3.  You peddle the myth of black laziness, violence and their inability to make positive contributions.

4.  You place 100% of the blame for our ethnic tensions on Africans, even though Indians are also to blame.

I disagree with loads of people.  I call you a racist because you are one, and even Gilbakka, Mitwah and a few others think so.

 Jagdeo didn't need any help in running the country.  he completed over 5000 projects.

Well 51% of the population aren't impressed with those 5,000 projects, and even many who voted for him, also think that he is corrupt.

But of course you, being a fundamental racist, think that Indian males, now a scant 20% of the population, must have 100% control over the remaining 80%.

Danyael outlined all the reasons why you are a racist and I will summarize some of the reasons.

1. You think that only Indians should be allowed to run Guyana.

3.  You peddle the myth of black laziness, violence and their inability to make positive contributions.

4.  You place 100% of the blame for our ethnic tensions on Africans, even though Indians are also to blame.

I disagree with loads of people.  I call you a racist because you are one, and even Gilbakka, Mitwah and a few others think so.

Carib, Guyana is fuh blackman only. Tell granger fuh start exterminate dem collies. Not sure why you complaining. You have your PNC in power and they have started their ethnic cleansing. You should take suitcases of money to Guyana to help them complete their project.

1. You think that only Indians should be allowed to run Guyana.

Carib, Guyana is fuh blackman only. Tell granger fuh start exterminate dem collies. Not sure why you complaining. You have your PNC in power and they have started their ethnic cleansing. You should take suitcases of money to Guyana to help them complete their project.

More rants from the Indo KKK.  You see they cannot imagine a Guyana where merit and not race or political affiliation determines who is selected for leadership slots.

If the Indo KKK cannot have their way 100%, with leadership picked almost exclusively from Indo males, who are only 20% of the population, then they scream and wail "blackman a kill ahbe".

Your screams are that of a child.  It is now obvious that only Indians, almost all being males, were selected for the vast majority of leadership slots. 

The PPP has not been able to prove that blacks, which they appointed to leadership positions, are being retained, while only Indians are being let go.

For the PPP to prove that they didn't engage in ethnic exclusion, but APNU does we would have to see;

1.  Africans retained and Indians only being let go.

2.  The PPP would be furnishing a list of these.

But the PPP CANNOT, because they appointed almost no Africans, and therefore there are NO Africans to let go!

As their chief House Negro stated a few years ago, Africans are unqualified and incompetent, and so none are available to lead.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Granger looks like he has lost his wisdom.  Sad look.

I don't think he expected it to turn so rough so fast.  He is also getting internal pressure from the PNC dead-enders.  Warming up to BJ and the PPP could only make his life easier.  Granger is less powerful than BJ, and he knows it.

Body language says it all in a picture...Granger looks like he is avoiding eye contact with Jagdeo and looking down on the floor...Jagdeo looks like the confident one here...

Just ranting a little..I get ticked off with people when I am in a meeting and they don't make eye contact..find it rude.

This is not about racism.  This is about Granger's capability and your ignorance.  Just because I do not agree with you I am a racist.  The Budget is the living proof of the PNC incapability to take Guyana forward. 

When jagdeo was in power he has meetings with desmond hoyte and Robert corbin.   Jagdeo didn't need any help in running the country.  he completed over 5000 projects.

Negroes always say everyone else is a racist when he is the most racist person placed on this earth.He just has to look into himself to know that this statement is 100 percent correct.In the US if a white police looks at a negro the police is racist.
In meeting they are so stressed because all the Asians and Whites are seen to be racist.Even among themselves tey practice racism based on variations of colour and hair.They waste all the opportunities available given to  them by spending all the time in a kind of McCarthyite search for those racists among the White and Asian population.Everything they will interpret as racist  towards the negro.If you say anything that they see as disagreeable then you are labelled a racist.If you prefer to be with your own people then you are a racist.If you do not have a cellphone pinned to your ear or listen to hiphop music then you are a full fledged racist.
Wake up and look at yourselves,you are the bigggest racists
Even a young East Indian child in elementary school can manage a business 100 times better than any in the de facto racist government of Guyana.Indians understand business and money.The understand that money doesnt come from the money plant but from hard work and saving.It cannot come from eating your belly full of metemgee and laying down to sleep under the coconut tree. 

Originally Posted by alena06:

Body language says it all in a picture...Granger looks like he is avoiding eye contact with Jagdeo and looking down on the floor...Jagdeo looks like the confident one here...

Just ranting a little..I get ticked off with people when I am in a meeting and they don't make eye contact..find it rude.

Body language in photos is very important to show confidence in the person.

I recently did a photo shoot in the park with a traditional Spanish family. Their daughter was 16, they could not celebrate with other family members and decided to send photos instead.

Even the  way hands are held together can show confidence in the person. Instead of holding just a few fingers, clasping the hands firmly in front and you can portrait a more confident look.

Some people  held just there fingers in the other hand, that shows nervousness.

Eyes and removing inappropriate shadows on the face is also very important.

When photos are taken during a conversation, it is difficult to tell the position of the person the moment the photo was taken, but your analysis of this photo is correct.         

Originally Posted by Anan:

@

Both men have great responsibilities. One of them served as a two term democratically elected and the other for the first time.

Each of those men know the difficulty of being President and I do not envy either one of them.