So dem dis two going to deliver we kuntry from thieves and bandits? We waitin pun you two Granger and Moses. Gee de peopkle lil New Year and Christmuss hoap na.
Dem get laaand an kathaar fuh gee. You guh tek plenty..guh wait in line.
So dem dis two going to deliver we kuntry from thieves and bandits? We waitin pun you twoGranger and Moses. Gee de peopkle lil New Year and Christmuss hoap na.
Perhaps, from the PNC and AFC activities?
So dem dis two going to deliver we kuntry from thieves and bandits? We waitin pun you twoGranger and Moses. Gee de peopkle lil New Year and Christmuss hoap na.
Perhaps, from the PNC and AFC activities?
"SEEING in the MIND"
Dem people in the opposition are spreading all kinds lies about poverty, housing crisis, starvation, low wages, and discrimination against Afros and Amerindians.
billyram, surely any PPP low breed propagandist worth the name can do better than dis
u sound like yuh losing faith and mailin' it in
If you are calling me a low breed then you owe the GNI audience an explanation of what a low breed is. If the truth comes into conflict with the propaganda you are shamelessly and hopelessly espousing then I say you have the problem. NOt me.
If you are calling me a low breed then you owe the GNI audience an explanation of what a low breed is . . .
ask Anil . . .
dat blanks-firing chat3 warria can "explain" [his] contempt for alyuh low breed PPP spearcarriers way more persuasively than i ever could
hehehehehe yes bai call anil he will explain to you what a low breed is.
dem chaps fuh get the man seh he na bab and jag
he a wan chat3