I publicly apologize to Mr. Trotman
September 29, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under Letters

Dear Editor,

In Kaieteur News 28/9/11 β€œRaphael Trotman wields a forked tongue” I attributed the quote/ remarks that; β€œthe PNC is yet to apologize for years of rigged elections” to Mr. Trotman.

After careful review of the Demerara Waves report of 25/9/11, it is clear that those remarks were made by Mr. Michael Abraham and not Mr. Raphael Trotman.

I would like to publicly apologize to Mr. Trotman and ask that any and all remarks made by me in regards to this matter as it relates to Mr. Trotman be retracted.

Mark Archer
Originally posted by Mitwah:

Dear Editor,

In Kaieteur News 28/9/11 β€œRaphael Trotman wields a forked tongue” I attributed the quote/ remarks that; β€œthe PNC is yet to apologize for years of rigged elections” to Mr. Trotman.

After careful review of the Demerara Waves report of 25/9/11, it is clear that those remarks were made by Mr. Michael Abraham and not Mr. Raphael Trotman.

I would like to publicly apologize to Mr. Trotman and ask that any and all remarks made by me in regards to this matter as it relates to Mr. Trotman be retracted.

Mark Archer

This shows that there still exists a symbiotic relationship between Trotman and the PNC. One can a step further and suggest that Trotman is hoping that it could translate into an AFC/APNU coalition.
Any bets?
Originally posted by albert:

Dear Editor,

Mark Archer

This shows that there still exists a symbiotic relationship between Trotman and the PNC. One can a step further and suggest that Trotman is hoping that it could translate into an AFC/APNU coalition.
Any bets?

Keep bigging deh Butt.

Dear Editor,

Mark Archer

Any bets?

You fools @ OP went out on a limb, and it was promptly sawed off.

In true battam house style, you dust yourself off and run back here chanting: Heads I win, Tails you lose . . .

APNU at least had the decency to apologize to Trotman.

smh [again]
looks like dere is mo of a symbiotic relationship between we PPP and de pnc.

according to a lot of berbicians there is not a lot of difference between the PPP and PNC these days. They are almost indistinguishable. A lot of Berbicians point to young taps, odinga lumumba, Mr. McCoy, Jennifer westford, Jennifer Westmaas, Neaz Subhan, Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean and company and they basically say this is the second coming of the PNC.
J
]

CARibj;So Freddie is right. The PPP uses blacks they can control and make into tokens. Or they hire Burnham's hench men these being very powerful people. All others they ignore.

It appears as if when the PPP began its normal "frighten collie bottom house events" their target audience noted that those who scared them under Burnham now work with Jagdeo. If teh old PNC is now within the PPP (no wonder APNU is the new name) then why should PPP supporters vote for them?

You are a delusional prick[/QUOTE]

Albert AfroGuyanese, and it appears IndoGuyanese, are tired of the PPP. Continue to prepare for your return to the USA.
Originally posted by caribj:
]

CARibj;So Freddie is right. The PPP uses blacks they can control and make into tokens. Or they hire Burnham's hench men these being very powerful people. All others they ignore.

It appears as if when the PPP began its normal "frighten collie bottom house events" their target audience noted that those who scared them under Burnham now work with Jagdeo. If teh old PNC is now within the PPP (no wonder APNU is the new name) then why should PPP supporters vote for them?

You are a delusional prick

Albert AfroGuyanese, and it appears IndoGuyanese, are tired of the PPP. Continue to prepare for your return to the USA.[/QUOTE]

At election time the 5% indo_guyanese who always oppose the PPP appear to have the biggest mouth and make loudest sound.

They moved from the UF to WPA to ROAR and now the AFC.

They keep meetings with lots of PPPites in attendance who are usually there out of curiosity.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by caribj:
]

You are a delusional prick

Albert AfroGuyanese, and it appears IndoGuyanese, are tired of the PPP. Continue to prepare for your return to the USA.

At election time the 5% indo_guyanese who always oppose the PPP appear to have the biggest mouth and make loudest sound.

They moved from the UF to WPA to ROAR and now the AFC.

They keep meetings with lots of PPPites in attendance who are usually there out of curiosity.[/QUOTE]

Convince me with hard data name the names of the people who are in the AFC today that moved through all these different parties and you better come up with some good data vs your usual dumb bullshit.
J