Ray said that it's ok for the Piss Pot Porters to launch personal attacks on sane minded people. It's open season now so I'm just doing what the Romans are doing.

In another thread you claim that you spending less time here because of ignorant people, like the slop can carriers. Now it looks like you prefer wallowing in the muck. 

RiffRaff posted:

How is this different when Jagdeo used to attend Indian cultural events...?Druggie..yuh very transparent...

Druggie and the rest of the brown bai KKK scream that blacks have no culture and then ridicule when they do engage in practices that were brought over from Africa, reportedly from the Congo region.

He considers Kwe kwe an indication of backwardness.  He then screams about the black woman who couldn't be bothered to learn the difference between Diwali and Phagwah.

Just as he dismisses any aspect of Afro Guyanese culture to be debased he doesn't understand that others can do the same to Indo Guyanese culture.

.. Why do you folks not reprimand Granger for performing Kwe Kwe ceremony in the hope of bringing the country's economy around? .

Of course a couple were getting married and elected to engage in the pre marriage celebration which has been hosted by the Guyana Cultural Association for many years. Even in the darkest days of the brown bai KKK Grand Wizard's presidency when there was a witch hunt of blacks with the brown bai KKK running with chains to catch them.

I suggest that you learn what this is before you show your racism.

Druggie next year you can get married to a big strong PNC man and have him "show you his motion" during the Kwe Kwe. He will show you that when you lie down he will certainly do something to you.  If you know what Kwe kwe is about you will know what this is.  You will have to get lessons to develop your wining skills though or the marriage is off!

This will settle you down.  This is allowed in the USA these days.

Of course a couple were getting married and elected to engage in the pre marriage celebration which has been hosted by the Guyana Cultural Association for many years. Even in the darkest days of the brown bai KKK Grand Wizard's presidency when there was a witch hunt of blacks with the brown bai KKK running with chains to catch them.

I suggest that you learn what this is before you show your racism.

Druggie next year you can get married to a big strong PNC man and have him "show you his motion" during the Kwe Kwe. He will show you that when you lie down he will certainly do something to you.  If you know what Kwe kwe is about you will know what this is.  You will have to get lessons to develop your wining skills though or the marriage is off!

This will settle you down.  This is allowed in the USA these days.

As far as I know jackass Granger is a Christian, why he is partaking in pagan rituals in order to run a country? Is he getting married? Why is there no development in Guyana under the PNC, why is the country going backwards, why are businesses and people fleeing? Kwe Kwe, Obeah, witch doctors etc seem to be his best advisers.