Did Granger conduct a survey of the victims and perpetrators of these violent acts? How did he come about this information? Did the victims of these violent acts identify those who carried out the acts?

Or is Granger privy to information the public isn't aware of? Has he been in contact with the criminals who perpetrated these acts?

Originally Posted by albert:

Did Granger conduct a survey of the victims and perpetrators of these violent acts? How did he come about this information? Did the victims of these violent acts identify those who carried out the acts?

Or is Granger privy to information the public isn't aware of? Has he been in contact with the criminals who perpetrated these acts?

Granger is a racist demagogue bent to thuggery to render the PPP government ungovernable.

What makes him a racist?

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

He was responsible for killing Indians by the GDF at #63 village during one of the PNC rigged elections.

Granger is the man who will one day soon be President of Guyana.

Then I wonder how you and your fellow mudheads will hee and haw about how the system is unfair.

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

He was responsible for killing Indians by the GDF at #63 village during one of the PNC rigged elections.

Oh shut the hell up. Jagan sent two idiots to interfere with security forces carrying out their duties.

Jagan always love hiding behind poor coolie ppl's dhoti.

If ayuh mudheads have evidence of Granger killing people and ayuh gat some balls, then arrest him nah

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

What evidence you have other than the PPP propaganda that was daily fed to you? Did the PPP conclusively bring a case against him? 

Originally Posted by TK:

TK, Not only tou are BRAINLESS but a SHAMELESS Nee NEEE NEE Mack NEE Mack Haram!!!!

Don't shout hard Pavi...the muck in your head will escape through your mouth passage messing up the board. We don't want that, do we?

You have to excuse Pavitree. He was beaten a lot by his husband. SO much so that his brain doan wuk too well dese days

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

What evidence you have other than the PPP propaganda that was daily fed to you? Did the PPP conclusively bring a case against him? 

What evidence you have against the current PPP members of stealing? Do you have any court documents of arrests, charges or a guilty verdicts? You also, however, seem to thrive on opposition propaganda, rumors, rethoric and inuendos. 

skeltonman calling people racists.this will be a hell of a new year

Hi warria: Welcome back! As I said I am not a racist. I know who to watch out for. FYI: My kids do have African American friends..and yes, they do come to our house. I just keep an eye out as to what activities their friends engage in. They eat and sleep in my house too. Samjay?

How's your uncle's donkey and horse? Any new member addition to your family?

I saw Mitwah posted a donkey and a little foal. I was wondering if he got the picture from you. 

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

What evidence you have against the current PPP members of stealing? Do you have any court documents of arrests, charges or a guilty verdicts? You also, however, seem to thrive on opposition propaganda, rumors, rethoric and inuendos. 

Dude...THE SUM OF INCOMES MINUS EXPENSE MUST ADD UP TO ASSETS OVER A PERIOD OF TIME. I want Robert, Irfan or Jagdeo to come up against this law. That they refuse auditing NICIL, refuse to make auditor general office independent, refuse procurement reform, refuse reinstating the Ombudsman, refuse laws to declare govt official assets is the evidence of theft. 

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

Dude...THE SUM OF INCOMES MINUS EXPENSE MUST ADD UP TO ASSETS OVER A PERIOD OF TIME. I want Robert, Irfan or Jagdeo to come up against this law. That they refuse auditing NICIL, refuse to make auditor general office independent, refuse procurement reform, refuse reinstating the Ombudsman, refuse laws to declare govt official assets is the evidence of theft. 

Dude,

I did not ask you for an economic formula and calculation. Where are the court documents? Why not go back to Guyana an initiate some legal action that will bring them to justice? As a cictizen, I am sure you have that right. After all, the election results were challenged by citizens.

I do balance my checkbook and know that my bills cannot exceed my expenses.

Originally Posted by TK:

What makes him a racist?

Dude,

I did not ask you for an economic formula and calculation. Where are the court documents? Why not go back to Guyana an initiate some legal action that will bring them to justice? As a cictizen, I am sure you have that right. After all, the election results were challenged by citizens.

I do balance my checkbook and know that my bills cannot exceed my expenses.

Don't worry the people will get their day in court.