check it out.......
the whole country know this
Granger having a good time with a recently killed bandit and remove a picture with the bandit from his Facebook page:
The whole country was not outraged at the death of Linden London, aka Blackie.
Granger is a liar. Blackie was shooting at the policemen.
Billy goat i heard Bynoe the man who actually draped blackie coffin is now a PPP advisor in OP. True?
Blackie was a PNC trained and funded terrorist and deserved to be exterminated.
Nah ah asking you.
Leh we play a game called name dat criminal in de PPP.
Here is yuh fuss question.
Billy goat i heard Bynoe the man who actually draped blackie coffin is now a PPP advisor in OP. True?
Billy see if yuh can answer TK.....Who really is Bynoe?
Tell abee?
name dis PPP criminal.
Granger having a good time with a recently killed bandit and remove a picture with the bandit from his Facebook page:
yugi who kill chutie in success on the ECD
Ask Grange and his bandits.
FIRST of all you know who chutie is,a clue he was a ppp actives that went to cuba,and the police say he was stealing in a house in success,incidentally he was shot by a indian police that body guard bar-rat but the ppp execute him
Nah ah asking you.
Leh we play a game called name dat criminal in de PPP.
Here is yuh fuss question.
Yugi who is this Brudda?
PPP gat blood pan dem hands.......
the only black man yugi recognize is kwame
Bhai
If yuji has his way, he would fire all dem HOI thugs and send them to Linden and Agricola, their home.
Bhai
If yuji has his way, he would fire all dem HOI thugs and send them to Linden and Agricola, their home.
but the ppp need them to scare indian people
TK is the most confused academic of recent times. First of all, he is having a difficult time articulating his economic strategies to modernize Guyana. Secondly, he can't make up his mind which party to find a proper place in. Since he moved over to the PNC he has been parroting their lines word for word. This is not man I would trust. Any intellectual who has given up his indepedence and began following a party like a sheep is not someone with real leadership quality. He will always be a follower.
TK cannot be trusted because when he was with the AFC and ROAR he used to cuzz the PNC. Now he is a PNC Parrot. Jackazz Brains (JB) where are you?
guyana full with them
I seh Granja kill the PNC chances to win the Presidency.
Blackie was a PNC trained and funded terrorist and deserved to be exterminated.
If Blackie were alive today he would be a PPP.
Bhai
The PPP begged the HOI to join them. Yet you still support them.