Lindeners protesting for 'democracy' within PNC

That David Granger is now calling on Guyanese to rally in support of democracy on a national level even as Vanessa Kissoon, Sharma Solomon and a large section of Linden remain sidelined for merely seeking to ensure fairness and transparency in the PNC’s internal democratic process is yet another sign of the hypocrisy which permeates the political opposition

Originally Posted by albert:

Charity begins at home

Is dat what Anil seh when he thief the 6 Million and used it fuh purchase sperm?

RiffRaff, why don't you give this man some time off for repeating nonsense all day?

Charity begins at home

Is dat what Anil seh when he thief the 6 Million and used it fuh purchase sperm?

RiffRaff, why don't you give this man some time off for repeating nonsense all day?

You don't need time off for distributing serpent piss daily? No?

Charity begins at home

How much Ramo teck for the lipo on his guts?

Charity begins at home

How much Ramo teck for the lipo on his guts?

Mitwah, you dragging yourself in the gutter for another man's stench. If I listen to HM_Redux sperm addiction and your liposuction attitude, its all appropriate for political discussion. I am just wasting my breath on something that the admin accept. Keep on trucking, bro!

Originally Posted by Conscience:

You got some nerve.....your part appointed itself Dictator in charge and you are complaining about some inter-party struggle? Do you think any of those you listed above care that the President simply appointed himself dictator? The truth be told you can expect them to be in the streets against you marshaling their forces and calling for your ousting in the next elections!

The constitution is the supreme law of the land, the actions of the president is within the confines of the constitution.

Note carefully...you may want to forget but we know where that constitution came from. We also know the PPP abjured it while out of office as the worst construct for democratic politics.

They ranted raged, protested boycotted elections on grounds it was an amoral construct forged in a rigged referendum. Now it is their bible, their Koran and once confirmed heretics like you want us to take it as our religious guide. Sorry, we are not buying.

It was forged in evil, steeped in evil, crafted to keep evil in office in the PPP are evil so it is their bible. What they did was simply confirm for us what we already know. They are willing to use that foul instrument to stay in power even if it means nakedly disclosing themselves as dictators and shoving that fact in our faces. Well we do not and will never tie bundle with them! The we here is any who take you for what you are evil bastards.

LOL!! Funny how de PPP using dem actions against dem own party. Dem doan leave foh AFC. Dem life substance depend pun de PNC wah dem help bruk up.