A strong rumour exists, that the President, despite assurances during the previous flood event that he would continue to live at Mandela Avenue, to endure the flood distress of his supporters, was forced to decamp to the relatively higher ground of State House during this new flooding. So much for solidarity with the supporters".

- Robeson Benn

This is the News Website of the People's Progressive Party / Civic in Guyan

Talk is CHEAP!! Only the PNC and their 2 House Slaves will believe anything a confessed Killer says.  Just like they HONOR Blackie!!!

Confessed killer was a PPP hero, but I assume that you guys will ensure that he is PERMANENTLY silenced.  Too many secrets pouring out. 

Told you all not to trust soup lickers.  The PPP bowl is empty and the APNU/AFC bowl is full, so who do you think these folks are going to hang their mouths for.

Talk is CHEAP!! Only the PNC and their 2 House Slaves will believe anything a confessed Killer says.  Just like they HONOR Blackie!!!

Confessed killer was a PPP hero, but I assume that you guys will ensure that he is PERMANENTLY silenced.  Too many secrets pouring out. 

Told you all not to trust soup lickers.  The PPP bowl is empty and the APNU/AFC bowl is full, so who do you think these folks are going to hang their mouths for.

Never heard he worked for OP, rather the GPF and CID.

The Granger regime is under fire on all front, the East with sea flooding, the West with Mad-uro, the heavens with rains, below with Earthquake.  Lord, them Indians doing lots of puja and their gods are getting angry.  HE Granger should visit a mandir, and take Caribj along.

Oh yes.  Before May 11th there was no crime, no flooding and Venezuela never laid claim to Guyanese territory, nor did they block attempts to develop it.

It only started after May 11, which is why you scream that an Indo Holocaust is coming and all Indos need to pack their bags and flee on the first plane leaving, even if its Dynamic.

Never heard he worked for OP, rather the GPF and CID.

He is a self confessed member of the Death Squad.   Your attempts to pretend that the PPP were angels doesnt look good.  Your buddy Shaitaan must be seriously squirming as he used to pretend that there was no blood on the PPPs hands.

Jagdeo now looks more and more like Forbes Burnham.  Only greedier as he stole millions, while Burnham only stole an ageing estate house and a few horses.

The Granger regime is under fire on all front, the East with sea flooding, the West with Mad-uro, the heavens with rains, below with Earthquake.  Lord, them Indians doing lots of puja and their gods are getting angry.  HE Granger should visit a mandir, and take Caribj along.

Oh yes.  Before May 11th there was no crime, no flooding and Venezuela never laid claim to Guyanese territory, nor did they block attempts to develop it.

No, i mean it's hellfire for the new regime, a lot to cope with at once, and I forgot the plunging gold prices.  PPP managed a fine line with Venezuela and extract some benefit for the people.  Who knows what the Venez would have done if the oil find was announced under the PPP, but track-record dictates, it would not have spiraled out of control like with the PNC.

Remember, all what bugging the PNC was also there under the PPP except the PPP was handed a bankrupt economy and the PNC the most robust Regional economy.

 . . . the most robust Regional economy.

so what the hell happened in less than 2 months?

parliament has barely reconvened; the opposition hasn't yet shown up; the "PNC" haven't had the opportunity to even present a budget

get serious and stop confirming what a know-nothing klown u are

No, i mean it's hellfire for the new regime, a lot to cope with at once, and I forgot the plunging gold prices.  PPP managed a fine line with Venezuela and extract some benefit for the people.  Who knows what the Venez would have done if the oil find was announced under the PPP, but track-record dictates, it would not have spiraled out of control like with the PNC.

Remember, all what bugging the PNC was also there under the PPP except the PPP was handed a bankrupt economy and the PNC the most robust Regional economy.

1.  Venezuela was already scaling back rice imports from Guyana, switching to even larger orders from Uruguay.  This is but another secret that the PPP hid, along with an empty treasury, mass corruption and a bankrupt Guysuco.

2.  Venezuela had already issued threats when Exxon brought its equipment to Guyana, even as the PPP boasted that Guyana would be a paradise, once oil production began.

3.  Gold prices had dropped and the local miners began to protest.

The PPP is happy as pappy that they lost, so they can blame the inevitable on the PNC.

APNU/AFC will need to quickly develop solutions, as they were elected to fix the PPP mess, so need not waste too much time in devising excuses.

the PPP was handed a bankrupt economy and the PNC the most robust Regional economy.

Well the PPP handed over Guyana with

1.  60% more foreign debt than the PPP admitted to.

2.  Skeldon and GEO miring Guyana in even more debt, even as the PPP was warned about these projects.

3.  Guysuco was handed over with literally NO $$$ in the bank.

4.  Consolidated fund EMPTY.

Where is this wealthy booming country left by the PPP?

PNC lost 30% of the most lucrative rice market, gold prices plunge 25%, local business sentiment took a rapid nose dive, crime took a meteoric rise, all in less than 2 months, and well, the rest is history they say.

re: baseman metrics for the coalition wrecking "the most robust Regional economy" in 2 months . . .

i concede that "PNC" did stop the [PPP] bending over to Maduro

but i am flummoxed and disturbed [actually feeling sorry for u now] by your all-world idiot claim that "PNC" cause "gold prices [to] plunge 25%"!

seriously antiman . . . are u high?

re: baseman metrics for the coalition wrecking "the most robust Regional economy" in 2 months . . .

but i am flummoxed and disturbed [actually feeling sorry for u now] by your all-world idiot claim that "PNC" cause "gold prices [to] plunge 25%"!

No no bai, I did not say they caused it, it just happened like the lil earthquake.  You just have to deal with it like the PPP had to deal will all the shyte there was.

On Maduro, well now is you to figure who to bend to and which way.  Deal with it.

No no bai, I did not say they caused it, it just happened like the lil earthquake.  You just have to deal with it like the PPP had to deal will all the shyte there was.

On Maduro, well now is you to figure who to bend to and which way.  Deal with it.

ahmmm antiman . . . when EXACTLY did gold prices plunge 25%?

after u answer that, tell abee about sugar, then underline exactly how the PPP left office with Guyans hosting the "most robust Regional economy"

as to Maduro, alyuh antiman are proven, seditious man hores . . . deal with it

is not me who claiming that the PPP left office with Guyans hosting the "most robust Regional economy"

Man, is nah abie crying fuh lil help.  Abie tumble donk, is alyuh days now.  Massa day done rass!!

after u answer that, tell abee about sugar, then underline exactly how the PPP left office with Guyans hosting the "most robust Regional economy"

Man, is nah abie crying fuh lil help.  Abie tumble donk, is alyuh days now.  Massa day done rass!!

so u were just being a jackass peddling profound-sounding shit with the "most robust Regional economy" stupidness . . . rite?

uh huh

so u were just being a jackass peddling profound-sounding shit with the "most robust Regional economy" stupidness . . . rite?

uh huh

Prior to election Guyana hosted one of the most robust economies in the Region.

uh huh

i see u looking for a 'do-over'

no sale; antiman sheep must suffer the ignominy . . .

uh huh

...the Bhariattttt was so crowded, it was bustin at the seams.