President David Granger has since expressed some level of concern with regard Guyana’s ability to handle any possible influx of Guyanese being deported from the USA.
Granger conceded that there is still some degree of narco-trafficking in Guyana in addition to execution-type murders and “we don’t want to have people coming back here who contribute to that form of criminality.”
Mass Re-migration
If immigrants were in Guyana committing crime they should serve their time and be deported. Why should American no do the same thing?
This GADAHA released over 200 violent CRIMINALS as soon as he took office and this friggin DUNCE asking why so much crime. It is not humanly possible to be that STUPID but this GADAHA created history!!!!!!!!
What this jackass really worried about is when RK is released, what will happen. The PNC were in bed with RK and when things went sour, they sell him out, now their battie biting about his impending release.
Comrade President, yuh doan even try to make it possible for businesses who now want to invest and you want Trump to mek it easier.
Spend moh time home and be more involved in your ministries-dem chaps yuh appointed are lazy and stupid too. Nagamootoo leads the pack.
What is he worried about? The PNC unleashed their Buxton terrorists on the PPP and their Indian supporters. These deportees could be controlled much easier!
I thought that US policy all along has been to deport illegal alien criminals to their home countries. That how you can do it - by capturing them and getting convictionsfor their crimes.
I can't believe this is a topic of conversation, as it means that the Obama Administration (i) arrests a criminal; (ii) convicts him in court; (iii) realizes he's here illegally; (iv) said nah - leh he r@ss stay hey. Y'all too stchupidee. Obama has been doing this ALL ALONG. Suddenly Trump is President-elect and he somehow is doing something different from Obama in this area. Puleeeze
Yuh should use ur QC education in a honorable way. Wah deh razz u behaving like Obama is Mohammad. In case u din check up, he is a Hussein.
Doan begrudge Trump, he won the elections and yuh object to his entire platform. All of sudden, you now became one his uneducated supporters. Look here chap, act like a QC grad.