Seh he nat goin aynwhere..
Me tink he nat goin anyway widout a fite. Dem rilin up dem suppotas at cyamp an lamaha.
As a seh b4 boat paatys is skants but demokracy mus prevail
Seh he nat goin aynwhere..
Me tink he nat goin anyway widout a fite. Dem rilin up dem suppotas at cyamp an lamaha.
As a seh b4 boat paatys is skants but demokracy mus prevail
I have said this today. It will take an act of God to remove this dicktaker from the presidency. After the results, he might appeal for a full recount of the entire election and then file a motion in court that the process was flawed. If this fails, he might go to the court of appeals and if that fails, it might end up at the CCJ.
Justice Singh needs to act, declare the winner and let the process forward. Guyana is going to be called ghana forever now. The DISGRACE the PNC has brought Guyana iwill haunt Guyana forever. You can see the EN Ambassador is disgusted at the Barbaric and ignorant attitudes of the PNC!!!
Results known Basil get ketch tryin to rig..he disappeared afta dat...
Results known since monday nite..
No wonder we miss our brilliant moron dunce AG. Thanks, Kowah.
All of this rigging and nonsense happening as a result of Basil. He de crook and stirring up all of this. Anil, waiting for he rass.
@ Skelly, GECOM pronouncement is final. Ali will be sworn in and granger can take his fake Shyte to the courts. Granger is worse than a stray dog
@Former Member
Why the need for such nadty language? My goodness cant remove the gutter from you eh?
That Sean is the guy who talks about being a Hari Krishna or some such cult. Maybe he should get out and become normal because it seems that cult is eating his brain..causing him to also adore trump who is the most vulgar..stupid..a-hole at the moment.
Tru tru Gad! ððð
Where did I ever make such statement bai ? You high on weed ?
@ Katahar, I am being kind in addressing Granger as such. A scum might be lesser description of his behaviour. A constitutional rapist and rigger adds to his credentials.
I am not here to win friends. Who de rass vex, vex.
SMH