Green Jah and Rum Jhaat don’t stand up fuh no body

A Short Man man get vex one night in Parliament and decide fuh stand down because no body ain’t stand up fuh he. He try to get hard wid Mannish Chand, but he couldn’ta stand up fuh he self. De man so short, that even when he try to stand up fuh he self, Mannish Chand couldn’t a see, hear or feel he.

Green Jah seh when people stand up fuh Short Man, he does look more short, so people does still can’t see he. But FLAPNU got plenty people who can’t stand up fuh dem self, much less stand up fuh other people.

Green Bridge got problems standin up, just like Green Jah and Short Man. Short Man father See-Hen woulda stand up better than he even in he old age. Yuh woulda just had to pass round by one a dem school, give he a sun shades, and he woulda see all dem Hens.

People in de FLAPNU seh Green Jah don’t stand up fuh no body these days. So de Short Man ain’t alone. De old soldier runnin all over de country to see how good he can stand up. But nutten he try ain’t wukkin.

Green Jah finally decide to check how he poll can stand up by callin other people name. But he realise that other people poll standin up higher. Bis Ram had done tell every body that Jagdeo and Ramotar standin up higher than Green Jah and Green Bridge.

Even when Green Jah join he poll wid other people poll, it ain’t standin up enough. De last time Green Jah and Poop Narine join up dem poll, it still wasn’t high like Ramotar and Big Sam poll.

Ting-a-ling-a-ling…friend tell friend…mattie tell mattie! Green Jah now tinkin bout joinin wid Rum Jhaat poll. But when a You-G man do de test, Rum Jhaat and Green Jah poll still ain’t match Jagdeo and Ramotar. So Green Jah and Rum Jhaat got big problems wid dem poll, especially when dem have to stand up fuh people!

derivative, cringe-inducing reach for "Dem Boys Seh" humor

the "ting-a-ling" part does mek me feel real sorry fuh the poor sap who's job is to peep KN and try to copy dem bais style

RUn Jhaat HEHEHE  I gun charge a FEE for my inventions.

Imagine the genius it took to produce such coinage! That you are proud of it tells bundles! How much of a broad grin it would brings to its target audience in the rumshops!

All you can do is make Cassava Bread.

It seems the task is good meditation and introspection since it kept me for being an intellectual flea. You should try it since in you the need for good sense is vast.

In your demented state you are certainly a genius. The onle problem you have to constantly speak to yourself. As we would say in Guyana, you are one of a kind.

If boasting, trash talk and addressing women only as sex objects were the mark of intelligence you would indeed rank high. One of a kind is already a verifiable attribute of yours. You are the only poster  here who feels the women who post here do so simply to hear your sexually suggestive comments!

Jackass, The woman said she measured my thing and it was short 2 inches. Are you that STUPID AND ILLITERATE, no question mark necessary!!!

What she said was a comeback to harassment. Only those with deficient equipment run around bragging about it. Actually you were being measured and found wanting

rum kill your dick why you think you like the ppp batty boys

The main Batty Boy show up. Ask Didi if he dead.

you mean eddy

Do you know Eddy..intimately?