Can't believe that Greenidge represented Granger at the UN.
By constitution Nagamottoo should have been there.
What's up with that.
Is Greenidge next in line for Granger Throne?
Can't believe that Greenidge represented Granger at the UN.
By constitution Nagamottoo should have been there.
What's up with that.
Is Greenidge next in line for Granger Throne?
He is at York College right now. Protesters are out in full force.
Bibi Haniffa posted:He is at York College right now. Protesters are out in full force.
Hope he is not giving a speech on Economics. If he is, then those students who listen and believe him are in deep trouble.
He is not speaking to the students. It's a gathering organized by his friends in Brooklyn. Interesting that they picked a location surrounded by PPP supporters.
Amral posted:
Reading from a piece of paper to mostly empty chairs?
Is Moses not qualified enough or goat bite Moses ?
Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
Or is the Prime Minister higher than him ? I am just asking.
yuji22 posted:Is Moses not qualified enough or goat bite Moses ?
Think, Bai. LGE campaign in full swing. AFC fighting hard like rass against APNU+PPP. Moses can't afford to tek a trip to NY presently.
Greenidge's is Foreign Minister & a VP. . . that primarily why he was there
idle people here scratching around fuh topic
smh
Tola posted:Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
http://guyanachronicle.com/201...re-cabinet-ministers
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Alliance For Change (AFC) Leader, Attorney-at-Law, Khemraj Ramjattan, was sworn in as Guyanaâs Second Vice President and Minister of Public Security. Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo, has already been appointed as Guyanaâs First Vice President, under the current administration.
Nagamotto is First VP and Prime Minister.
Both Nagamotoo and Khemraj are higher than the other VP's
Django posted:Tola posted:Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Alliance For Change (AFC) Leader, Attorney-at-Law, Khemraj Ramjattan, was sworn in as Guyanaâs Second Vice President and Minister of Public Security. Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo, has already been appointed as Guyanaâs First Vice President, under the current administration.Nagamotto is First VP and Prime Minister.
that is correct
the protocols of the UN are probably hard pressed to tease out and articulate Guyana's overly-complex coalition multiple VP arrangements
there is no slight to Moses, Carl Greenidge's Foreign Minister portfolio is what mattered here . . . check the other speakers
Django posted:Tola posted:Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Alliance For Change (AFC) Leader, Attorney-at-Law, Khemraj Ramjattan, was sworn in as Guyanaâs Second Vice President and Minister of Public Security. Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo, has already been appointed as Guyanaâs First Vice President, under the current administration.Nagamotto is First VP and Prime Minister.
Thanks Django. Considering the racial tensions in GY, this is not perceived to be correct and I hope it does not mean a shift to isolate.
yuji22 posted:Is Moses not qualified enough or goat bite Moses ?
His job is cuss out the PPP.
Tola posted:Considering the racial tensions in GY, this is not perceived to be correct and I hope it does not mean a shift to isolate.
much of the "racial tensions in GY" is caused by idle people like you with distorting lenses at the ready in service to barely concealed political agendas
is this release from the DPI also "a shift to isolate . . ."?
Minister Ramjattan here is described as VICE PRESIDENT AND MINISTER OF PUBLIC SECURITY
is 1st Vice President and PM Moses Nagamootoo being slighted here?
ahhhhh . . . the mendacity of fakeass hand wringers
smfh
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:yuji22 posted:Is Moses not qualified enough or goat bite Moses ?
His job is cuss out the PPP.
That is Voldaâs Job. Yesterday when she was confronted by the protesters, she dash into a side door and disappeared into YORK College.
Tola posted:Django posted:Tola posted:Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Thanks Django. Considering the racial tensions in GY, this is not perceived to be correct and I hope it does not mean a shift to isolate.
Keep on hoping. You should have thought of this when you helped to install the PNC Govât in 2015. Too late now. I hope all of you live long enough to see the outcome of your actions.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Tola posted:Thanks Django. Considering the racial tensions in GY, this is not perceived to be correct and I hope it does not mean a shift to isolate.
Keep on hoping. You should have thought of this when you helped to install the PNC Govât in 2015. Too late now. I hope all of you live long enough to see the outcome of your actions.
The outcome is already being seen...BJ and his band of Merrymen time done, they now sit in opposition.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Tola posted:Django posted:Tola posted:Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Only depressed wpersons can read minds to know which political party a person support.
Now, if you can read and control the Rat's mind, he might still feel he can lead the PPP in 2020.
Tola posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Tola posted:Django posted:Tola posted:Greenidge was introduced as Guyana Vice President. Is this not the correct protocol for him to represent Granger ?
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Only depressed wpersons can read minds to know which political party a person support..
Could you point us to the source of this âtheory â?