I hope the PPP paying you well for posting shyte for them.
LOL
In my book that fella is a "Con" stupid coolies believed in him.
The "egoist" will be a wanderer,his presidential come back will be shattered.
Kishan, yuh batting hard fo de PPP even though de match ent start yet. Or yuh just warming up?
Gilbakka posted:Kishan, yuh batting hard fo de PPP even though de match ent start yet. Or yuh just warming up?
Kishan is starting out early. Jags dazzled him with the prize: a swanky job and perks.
Drop lash pun dem Kishan Bhai, Drop lash.
Django posted:LOL
And how do you describe YOUR PNC HEROES? Pathological liars or altar boys?
Django posted:LOL
I think the time has come for you to be returned to the wild!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:LOL
I think the time has come for you to be returned to the wild!!!
I am Free and don't stoop to no massa.
Dem Jagdeo batty lickers just jealous there is no free cocaine being handed out by the PPP.
KishanB posted:
You need to be mindful of silly threads asserting what you do not know. Has Django said he was a PNC or are you deducing that by the fact he is against the PPP?
I am happy to see KishanB expressing his disappointment with the coalition government like many on this board. The PPP has a very good chance of coming back, but they have to learn from their mistakes and try to win voters across party line. Dr. Jagdeo needs to introduce a fresh face with a serious mind not the make the same mistakes in public like himself, Berry, and Nandlall. Time has changed and people are judging public figures by their demeanor. People should make the PPP look good and support them with heart and soul.
BTW, Django is playing in the middle not to get burn like most here. He still believe the PNC can turn things around with a miracle. You can't blame for having hope.