... is Tuesday February 2.
Looking forward to the return of Warrior, Mitwah, Jalil and Skelly. Regrettably, we have to wait until Easter Sunday for Carib to rise again.
... is Tuesday February 2.
Looking forward to the return of Warrior, Mitwah, Jalil and Skelly. Regrettably, we have to wait until Easter Sunday for Carib to rise again.
My prediction:
It would not be long before Warrior, Mitwah and Jalil end up in the doghouse again.
Let us still hope that time in the doghouse allowed them time to reflect on their bad behaviour and that they return as valuable contributors to this forum.
Rules are being enforced and they will have to adjust to the rules.
think I will spring them loose tonight now
Bossman makin room for newer ones.
They are out except Carib. Warning to Mitwah, the next time his membership will be deleted and IP banned.
Where is ...REDUX ? he missing for a while.
yuji22 posted:My prediction:
It would not be long before Warrior, Mitwah and Jalil end up in the doghouse again.
Let us still hope that time in the doghouse allowed them time to reflect on their bad behaviour and that they return as valuable contributors to this forum.
Rules are being enforced and they will have to adjust to the rules.
You can take a man out of the gutter, but you cannot take the gutter out of the man!
True dat! Oi yugi,see what Bibi sayin bout you an dah gutter?
Bibi is me friend. She talking bout certain people on the banned list.
Yuji is me padna! And he ain't no gutter boy!
I'd like to welcome back Redux, Mitwah, Jalil, Warrior and Skelly. Breathe some strong fresh air, guys. You're free men again!!
Gilbakka posted:You're free men again!!
Free men but not free to cuss up and behave as if they are in a Rum Shop.
Rules on GNI are being implemented and standards lifted. Can they uphold those standards ?
yuji22 posted:Gilbakka posted:You're free men again!!
Free men but not free to cuss up and behave as if they are in a Rum Shop.
Rules on GNI are being implemented and standards lifted. Can they uphold those standards ?
Banna stop trying to be mr.perfect,you are a mischievous fella with all the half truths you does post, you does get thrown to the corner daily.
Ok man, I will stay off this thread.
yuji22 posted:Ok man, I will stay off this thread.
yuji, you have special permission to post on Gilbakka's threads. Just hold your peace or I shall make you melancholy with this:
Millions of swords pierce my heart when I hear this. Brings back memories of my first love, Mixed Girlfriend.
Stop it Bhai Gil. Stop it.
I am done for the night. Goodnight.
yuji22 posted:Millions of swords pierce my heart when I hear this. Brings back memories of my first love, Mixed Girlfriend.
When you say mixed, do you mean an antiman?