Originally Posted by Wally:

A combined opposition ticket of Nagamootoo / Harmon would be difficult to defeat.

Why Nagamootoo? Why not Nigel Hughes/Harmon or Granger?

Freddie Kissoon is saying that Nagamootoo should be the coalition presidential candidate,

The PPP will suffer convulsions should this happen as the race card that they will try to play will not work.  They wouldn't even be able to try the race card on blacks as even if Nagamootoo isn't loved by blacks they will sooner take him rather than Ramotar.

A combined opposition ticket of Nagamootoo / Harmon would be difficult to defeat.

HEHEHEHE, what happen Skelly, scared, hehehehe.ai ai ai ai ai

Aya rass ah taak about coolie man an race hey. You tink by putting Moses aya nah taak race? If Moses gets elected(when hell freezes over), he guh sell out Guyana fuh rum.

Bai Cain, me nah scared. Me nah gat nuttin in Guyana(no phren or phambily).

It's up to the people in Guyana to decide who they want to represent them. We do not make their choice. You and I can cuss down each other like hoes, it will make no difference. At the end of the election day, I hope it's peaceful and fair. If the people have spoken for a change in representation, we have to respect their choice. Your "fckin", bugga, goadie etc. will make no difference.

Aya rass ah taak about coolie man an race hey. You tink by putting Moses aya nah taak race? If Moses gets elected(when hell freezes over), he guh sell out Guyana fuh rum.

It's up to the people in Guyana to decide who they want to represent them. We do not make their choice. You and I can cuss down each other like hoes, it will make no difference. At the end of the election day, I hope it's peaceful and fair. If the people have spoken for a change in representation, we have to respect their choice. Your "fckin", bugga, goadie etc. will make no difference.

Oh yes it sure does, if we ( the good guys from the opposition) were not here and cuss yall rass, this board would have been filled with sheer lies about the beautiful projects by the PPP.

Any outsider reading would be none the wiser but at least now when anyone reads about Guyana when in this BB, they get the truth.

Oh yes it sure does, if we ( the good guys from the opposition) were not here and cuss yall rass, this board would have been filled with sheer lies about the beautiful projects by the PPP.

Any outsider reading would be none the wiser but at least now when anyone reads about Guyana when in this BB, they get the truth.

Truth is relevant to the individual. How can you see the truth when you eyesight bad? Tell me nuh bai.

If you tell enough lies, and you start believing your lies, they become the truth. If you cannot handle the truth, then you resort to vulgarism. Rings a bell here?

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The Solomon/Kissoon faction would most certainly divide the P.N.C in Linden.

You know it is wishful thinking that can depend on these two to bring their constituency to them. They hate the PPP with a passion

Truth is relevant to the individual. How can you see the truth when you eyesight bad? Tell me nuh bai. (speak for yourself)

If you tell enough lies, and you start believing your lies, they become the truth. (again, speak for yourself) If you cannot handle the truth, then you resort to vulgarism. Rings a bell here? (nope)

BURP!!

The Solomon/Kissoon faction creates misery for the P.N.C in Linden, the foothold gained in 2011 is almost lost.

Au contraire.  Their presence WITHIN the PNC might make the black grass roots feel more assured that they will be well represented against bougie folks like Granger.

The PNC has ALWAYS had class schisms (think the Hoyte vs, Hammie Green factions).  This is not new.  And the grass roots blacks remain the most LOYAL PNC constituency, aside from the House of Israel criminals who now feast at (and now terrify) Freedom House.  Freedom House let a band of pit bulls into their house and now fear that they can't control them.  So they have to continue to feed them.  Bynoe has become fabulously wealthy since he joined that band.

Linden is against Granger

When you tell us that Solomon and Kissoon have joined the PPP wake me up.

Funny if they do that though Linden will chase them out, just as they did Hammie Green when he began to play footsie with Cheddi in the 1997 elections.

There is a fundamental difference between blacks and Indian in Guyana.  We "support" our leaders but watch them to see if they will sell us out.  If they do we reject them, and Corbin and Hammie Green are evidence of that.

The Indian peasant is different and we can see  this by how docile they behave within the PPP.  The OPEN confrontations which occur within the PNC will NEVER be allowed within the PPP, and Nagamootoo, Ramjattan and many others are evidence of this.

If Granger tries to toss out Kissoon she will pelt a box on him just as she did when Oscar Clark got fresh with her.  If that happened at a PPP event most will be frozen and will do nothing while the PYO goons deal with who ever dares to defy the leaders.