I heard it but the Orange Orangutan does not know there is a country call Guyana much less finding it on a map. He however, can fine every Right Wing Group and Klu Klux Klan!!!

If the dude doesn't know the difference between Kans City MO and Kansas City KS, what makes you think he knows Guyana? He knows 2 countries: Russia and Ukraine. He doesn't know a windmill from a wind turbine or a wall from a fence. Houston, we have a stable moron genius in the US president. His middle name is synonymous with a prostitute customer, Donald JOHN(like dem hos Johns) Trump.

Nehru, why your grandmother Nancy got so pissed that she ripped up her copy of Trump's State of the Union address? That woman couldn't even focus on anything last night. She was seen scanting her eyes like see jumbie.    I think she should step down if she can handle the job. She might run mad when the Senate acquits Trump later today.  

Those copies of the fools address was a waste of paper and ink.

Nancy told Trump to haul he Skont in a diplomatic way

I suspect what they have been doing wrong is catching up with them. Nancy's action is out of sync with the SOTU protocol.  

What do you know about the SOTU protocol? What about scorn he displayed in the beginning? Were your eyes in you kakahole? She should have spat on him and walked out. And believe me, he would have deserved every bit of it. However, Nancy is too clean to waste her spit on an ugly orange ape.

Trump was in Nancy house. She should have shouted that he is a liar .

She did better by ripping up his speech in his presence. See how pissed he was when he walked out the chamber? Trump is a national disgrace.

He never shook her hands and she got pissed off.

Janet Jagan ripped up a court order and tossed it too.

Trump exposing all these nice decent ppl, dem have terrible habits too.

Ow, poor democrats, sad ppl that occupies the congress of the USA-damn anti-Americans.

She did better by ripping up his speech in his presence. See how pissed he was when he walked out the chamber? Trump is a national disgrace.

Ow, poor democrats, sad ppl that occupies the congress of the USA-damn anti-Americans.

Bai Siggy, all evidence shows that Trump is the real anti-American. Check out who his true friends are. They all want death and destruction for America.

You have no problem with trump calling on foreign powers to look into the affairs of Americans, no problem with trump cuddling up to Russia, North Korea, Saudi Arabia while destroying the friendship of America's allies, no problem with trump treating his own people like shit but you got a problem with Nancy ripping up papers. It's the ones like you who are out to destroy all that America has fought for.

You should notice I don't use capital T in trump's name, he is not even deserving of my caps. I would however use capital T in the word that encapsulates all he stands for, Turd.

You have no problem with trump calling on foreign powers to look into the affairs of Americans, no problem with trump cuddling up to Russia, North Korea, Saudi Arabia while destroying the friendship of America's allies, no problem with trump treating his own people like shit but you got a problem with Nancy ripping up papers. It's the ones like you who are out to destroy all that America has fought for.

You should notice I don't use capital T in trump's name, he is not even deserving of my caps. I would however use capital T in the word that encapsulates all he stands for, Turd.

You need to borrow Nehru’s keyboard.  It only has CAPS keys.

Impeached 45 was pissed that Nancy Pelosi addressed him as President of the United States when he entered the chambers. She would not call him by his name. He should be arrested and tried for treason for sleeping with the enemy when he leaves office. Russia wanted Alaska. Now they got the whole of America, compliments of Impeached 45.

The Trump taking care of White ppl in America, that is what counts. Trump doan belive in meking enemies, he rather proxy wars where America mek weapons creating American jobs.

Nancy is in deep shit, she could be impeached.