Real sweet when them stale. I man lashing my cup of coffee with 4 Gulgula and 1 Goja. Holi Khangan today
Bhai coffee go well wid gulgula foh true. Poluri/bigani and mango sour and coffee good too.
GOJA:
Wonder what in Nehruâs goja?
Nehru, can you post a pic of the goja because I'm sure it looks like mine and not like the one above.
I attest that each year on Pagwah and Diwali celebrations, Nehru home is my kitchen for ital food and sweet meat. I have to send my appreciation to his lovely wife who stands in the kitchen to cook all that food and still greet you with a smile. On that note - Nehru nah help the girl to do one rass.
Watch them things for diabetes.
Mr Neroo please help yuh wife to cook. Ok.
Labba posted:Mr Neroo please help yuh wife to cook. Ok.
Since you are here, let me make one thing clear to you. If Cobra failed to take you on for that lousy remark you made, I will. I don't care to know who you are or who you came back as, but you are making yourself an ass when the admin has been reading these fake illusions from fakesters like you. If they know that your comment is a fact, they will intervene. So, you and all who buy into your selfish and lousy comment, I am having the last laugh.
Leonora posted:Nehru, can you post a pic of the goja because I'm sure it looks like mine and not like the one above.
LOL. Be careful of what you are asking Nehru to post.
Prince posted:Labba posted:Mr Neroo please help yuh wife to cook. Ok.
Since you are here, let me make one thing clear to you. If Cobra failed to take you on for that lousy remark you made, I will. I don't care to know who you are or who you came back as, but you are making yourself an ass when the admin has been reading these fake illusions from fakesters like you. If they know that your comment is a fact, they will intervene. So, you and all who buy into your selfish and lousy comment, I am having the last laugh.
O me Lard. Bai me comments na selfish. Me getting fun
Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Nehru, can you post a pic of the goja because I'm sure it looks like mine and not like the one above.
LOL. Be careful of what you are asking Nehru to post.
Back home we made it differently, that's all, Mr. Wutliss.
This one is for Leonora.
That may be more for me than Leonora.
ksazma posted:That may be more for me than Leonora.
Nice girl and she dances well.
Leonora posted:ksazma posted:That may be more for me than Leonora.
Nice girl and she dances well.
Indeed. As I mentioned before, I shamelessly admire beautiful women.
Prince posted:I attest that each year on Pagwah and Diwali celebrations, Nehru home is my kitchen for ital food and sweet meat. I have to send my appreciation to his lovely wife who stands in the kitchen to cook all that food and still greet you with a smile. On that note - Nehru nah help the girl to do one rass.
It's indeed a blessing to get a good wife.