Tearing Rass in RH. Whole night and they start again. LOVE IT!!
Come on Riffy juck yuh waist, lift yuh left foot and wine
RH THE PLACE TO BE THIS MORNING. DANCING ON THE STREETS
YEAH BABY. SHAKE WHAT YUH MAMA GAVE YUH
CHASE THEM OUT!!!
TWO BLOOD/@#$% SUCKER RUMHJAAT AND NEE NEE NEEMACK NEMACK NEEMAKARAM!!!
Ah playing your tunes through my JBL speaker. Um sound nice, nice, bhai. Nehru, you have to get one for the outdoors. um bad fuh days.
Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCmqsci68s
Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye â Jeetendra, Babita â Farz, Music Box, Published on Jan 27, 2015, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCmqsci68s
Nehru posted:Gunga Gaana
Tearing Rass in RH. Whole night and they start again. LOVE IT!!
Why you tearing your RASS in RH, eh Nehru?
Lakhon Hain Yahan Dil Wale
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzqA4kjBHK8
KISMAT - Lakhon Hain Yahan Dil Wale, Nagendra Tekumalla, Published on Jan 19, 2008, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzqA4kjBHK8
Prince posted:Ah playing your tunes through my JBL speaker. Um sound nice, nice, bhai. Nehru, you have to get one for the outdoors. um bad fuh days.
Yuh like Granga gat to go chase them out??
I am heading to Vishal Nagamootoo to cut my hair for Tomorrow (GH) venue. I hope you wouldn't disappoint me.
Prince posted:I am heading to Vishal Nagamootoo to cut my hair for Tomorrow (GH) venue. I hope you wouldn't disappoint me.
Tomorrow is 112 degree Banna, The only thing will get me to Liberty is some HOT HOT Punani.
Prince posted:I am heading to Vishal Nagamootoo to cut my hair for Tomorrow (GH) venue. I hope you wouldn't disappoint me.
Tell him I say his Uncle is aass kisser, batty washer, NEE NEE NEEMAKARAM crabdaag Parasite and the biggest DOG on the Planet!!
Nehru posted:Prince posted:I am heading to Vishal Nagamootoo to cut my hair for Tomorrow (GH) venue. I hope you wouldn't disappoint me.
Tell him I say his Uncle is aass kisser, batty washer, NEE NEE NEEMAKARAM crabdaag Parasite and the biggest DOG on the Planet!!
I will introduce him to you tomorrow. GH is his hang out spot as well.
RAHEN NA RAHEN HUM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRdqoJPc6bQ
RAHEN NA RAHEN HUM FULL SONG, RAAG BHAIRAV, Published on Dec 17, 2011, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRdqoJPc6bQ
Sunja Aa Thandi Hawa
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Dgz6e57pjU
Sunja Aa Thandi Hawa (Video Song) | Haathi Mere Saathi | Rajesh Khanna & Tanuja, Eros Now, Published on Jul 25, 2012 , https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Dgz6e57pjU