Sept 22,2016 Source

President David Granger (left) was the first Head of State to be congratulated yesterday morning by United Nations’ Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon at a special “High-Level Event on Entry into Force of the Paris Agreement on Climate Change”.

The event was held to specially recognise the deposit of the instruments of ratification, acceptance, approval or accession to the Paris Agreement on climate change by those countries that have already completed that process. As of yesterday, 60 of the 197 parties to the Convention have ratified that Agreement, which was signed on April 22, this year.

Sept 22,2016 Source

President David Granger (left) was the first Head of State to be congratulated yesterday morning by United Nations’ Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon at a special “High-Level Event on Entry into Force of the Paris Agreement on Climate Change”.

The event was held to specially recognise the deposit of the instruments of ratification, acceptance, approval or accession to the Paris Agreement on climate change by those countries that have already completed that process. As of yesterday, 60 of the 197 parties to the Convention have ratified that Agreement, which was signed on April 22, this year.

YO BANNA, how come you naw paste any thing wid Jagdeo...was he not recently wid Bill Clinton participating in his initiative? He supposed to be the champion of de earth.

Jagdeo mek SHIt HEAD looks like a bloody School Boy.

You talking piss compare the qualifications.

I give jack his jacket.

Jagdeo is not the best to rule GY,he is good con man.

Sept 22,2016 Source

YO BANNA, how come you naw paste any thing wid Jagdeo...was he not recently wid Bill Clinton participating in his initiative? He supposed to be the champion of de earth.

I saw it,looks like you following Jaggy.