Originally Posted by Rev Al:

======

that D2 had to have been a cool dude! Wish I knew him!

Just like Tarron(TK) denies owning the homophobic and boorish redux handle, I see you are denying owning the D2 handle.

since yuh wife tek da white man from mid west yuh like TK. soh yuh invent caracta foh am? de admin seh he nah Redux. de admin sunil seh TK nah Redux. here Sunil 

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/316968361596236966

Dem ******s a prappah live good in Richmond Hill. How they love to celebrate when one of their own kind is down for whatever reason. You count on them for all the inside scoops. The same cannot be said for the Afro-Guyanese people in the Flatbush area. They ain't hanging their dirty laundry in public. They smart and I don't blame them.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Billy, take a look at this forum, same thing happening. 

Precisely! One cannot help observing how Indo-Guyanese go to great lenghts in besmirching the character of their own whether justified or not. Everyday they try to unearth something dirty about Jagdeo or Jagan and others. We don't see the Afro-Guyanese coming out with stories of the Kabaka's adventures during the 21 years he reigned. We don't get any inside scoops from those who were close to him.  But the Indos keep hacking away at their own and sometimes at their own peril.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Precisely! One cannot help observing how Indo-Guyanese go to great lenghts in besmirching the character of their own whether justified or not. Everyday they try to unearth something dirty about Jagdeo or Jagan and others. We don't see the Afro-Guyanese coming out with stories of the Kabaka's adventures during the 21 years he reigned. We don't get any inside scoops from those who were close to him.  But the Indos keep hacking away at their own and sometimes at their own peril.

BULLSHIT!!!   THIEVES ARE THIEVES.  I hAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR THIEVES. Let the Courts decide their innocence or Guilt.!!!

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

BRB,I commend those who go against their own when they know in their hearts their own is guilty.

You and the other PPP backers here are just as you want them to be,they know in their hearts the PPP govt is corrupt, they don't care, as long as it's their own colour ripping them off, they're ok with it.

As I said before, I commend everyone here who's of Indian descent and against the corrupt PPP.

============

As I said before, I commend everyone here who's of Indian descent and against the corrupt PPP.

PNC = euphemism for ??????

Read on:

Cain:

Looks like you are heaping praise on the PNC Indians.

Those dirtbags would trade their mothers, daughters, sisters, and wives into prostitution just to see a PNC from APNU/AFC lead Guyana again.

Listen! No supporter of the PPP is saying that PPP politicians have not helped themselves---they have feasted on the milk and honey.

But while the PNC party bankrupted Guyana during their 28 year illicit rule, the PPP has brought progress, prosperity and positivity to Guyana.

The truth is cain---you are dying for a PNC to rule Guyana--and as such you are totally blind when it comes to seeing the positivity in Guyana under the Indian led PPP.

Rev, I have not read your post, you write shit and Iman don't play with that stuff, thanks anyway.

You saw the PNC and it burned you---mission accomplished.

Not because your backside burning after some of dem hemorroids popped up means everyone else burns. Carry your flaming ass da side.

Rev, I have not read your post, you write shit and Iman don't play with that stuff, thanks anyway.

You saw the PNC and it burned you---mission accomplished.

Not because your backside burning after some of dem hemorroids popped up means everyone else burns. Carry your flaming ass da side.

It's not hemorroids...... he is thinking about Kwamee.