Who would like to fill the void? Granger is calling on his children to help develop Guyana. He said it doesn't matter if you're in a wheelchair, or walking around with your oxygen bottle as long as your brain is still functioning. Jagdeo made the call. Ramotar made the call. Granger is making the final call. Come home my children and help with your last breath to develop your country and live the good life. 

Nehru, why you never answer this call? 

Jranjer put out the call for his boys PNC Riff, dejango, Cain, warrior, Mars and Mitwah. Disability PNC gang coming to Guyana soon.

Sorry, you have the wrong person. Never was and never will be affiliated with the PNC or any other political party in Guyana. I'll be retiring to Guyana as soon as you establish your Indesh Republic there.

And I did not take a Penny, one black Jill.:::):0;

Nehru, you still using pencil and paper to do your taxes? I have some people who need to be taught the basics of yesteryear. You came to mind.     

Yes I do because the State wants me to pay. No way Jose, tek Paper in dem Baxside Yes and in pencil #2 Universal.)))))))))

Jranjer put out the call for his boys PNC Riff, dejango, Cain, warrior, Mars and Mitwah. Disability PNC gang coming to Guyana soon. Wheelchairs, walkers and oxygen tanks will be given duty free status.

Oi Prash, is wuh yuh drinking Bhai? Me tell yuh me na belong to no party. Haul yuh ass. As sson you get your Indesh established, give me a holler and I may consider moving.