Dah wuh me seh. So PNC got Lollied.ðŸĪ­

Do you realize what you people saying. If PPP could command such control, they are a Super Power onto themselves.

And BJ has not even called on his Russian friends as yet.

This is the problem with Russian friends. They tend to cause more problems, than building a better world. Must be why DT like them during US elections.

BUT what method did the PPP use to demand such control, when many of their voters still struggle to survive ?  

@Tola posted:

This is the problem with Russian friends. They tend to cause more problems, than building a better world. Must be why DT like them during US elections.

BUT what method did the PPP use to demand such control, when many of their voters still struggle to survive ?  

Ramjattan caught the three Russians at the airport and deported them. 

@Ramakant-P posted:

How will they sworn Granger when the PPP won the Election?

Gilbakka, you better learn to read and count.  Don.t be like Django and Totaram.

Thanks for your advice, Rama. Yes, PPP/C got many more votes than APNU+AFC. But strange and weird things happened in Guyana before and can happen again.

As of today Granger still controls the reins of government including the joint services. It's not inconceivable that he could throw caution to the wind and hold on to power come hell or high water.

If Claudette Singh dithers on Tuesday and refuses to vote with the 3 PPP/C commissioners in GECOM, Granger will be sworn in before sundown.

Let's hope the gangster part of Granger's personality makes way for the sanctimonious part within the next 72 hours or so.