Thanks for the link
Great link Mars...man you're bigger than Jupiter!
wonder how often it's updated
I saw this link on another site...but it wasn't working
wonder how often it's updated
Refresh the page every 15-20 minutes. I've been following it for the past hour.
ok, thanks
Awesome. Thanks Mars!
LATEST FROM GUYANA DECIDES
16 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2264 VOTES
PPP = 763 VOTES
16 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2264 VOTES
PPP = 763 VOTES
CAN YOU BEGIN TO SMELL ITTTTTTTTTTTTT?????
UPDATE FROM GUYANA DECIDES
17 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2328 VOTES
PPP = 940 VOTES
20 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2850 VOTES
PPP = 1091 VOTES
16 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2264 VOTES
PPP = 763 VOTES
Means nothing as we don't know where these boxes are from.
Gets interesting only when virtually all of the boxes in a given region are counted.
Iman gotta go watch Tour of Cali just starting, gotta check in once in awhile.
24 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 3487 VOTES
PPP = 1357 VOTES
16 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2264 VOTES
PPP = 763 VOTES
Gets interesting only when virtually all of the boxes in a given region are counted.
Go to the website for details on ragional breakdown. Mars posted link above. I'm giving totals only.
thanks for the link, I have posted on GNI mainpage also
16 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 2264 VOTES
PPP = 763 VOTES
Go to the website for details on ragional breakdown. Mars posted link above. I'm giving totals only.
Went there. Totals not complete so indicate nothing. Given that villages are quite racially segregated unless one knows the village the results aren't too informative.
I give up on posting more from berbice because I think i could seriously jeopardize the health of certain individuals Gilly so from hence forth I will not post anymore SOP's from bubbice.
Thanks for the link
Riff could you please pin this link, its will be easier to read.
Thanks.
Thanks for the link
Thanks.
arrite
Thanks for the link
Thanks.
arrite
Thanks, I owe you a Guyana 21 years old.
I give up on posting more from berbice because I think i could seriously jeopardize the health of certain individuals Gilly so from hence forth I will not post anymore SOP's from bubbice.
32 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 4298 VOTES
PPP = 1792 VOTES
Thanks for the link
Thanks.
arrite
Thanks, I owe you a Guyana 21 years old.
riff like em young eh
36 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 5163 VOTES
PPP = 1848 VOTES
40 BOXES COUNTED
APNU+AFC = 5616 VOTES
PPP = 2016 VOTES
yuh wukkin hard Gilly...like yuh pullin an all nighter
good night guys, I am going to bed, wuk tomorrow I have to be up by 5am
sleep tight
44 BOXES COUNTED