Cobra posted:

I notice that Riffraff and others can't help bringing the PPP in platy of every nasty thing that the coalition has done. Why this couldn't be a stand alone subject on the PNC/AFC? Who it the government of the day? I agree totally with ASJ. These riggers showed us their true color in a matter of months.

We saw the coalition social cohesion displaced on Republic day and independence day. This ministry was created to divide the nation and remind people to hate each other. 

These racial displays never happened under the PPP. Even the American cable leak said Granger was a racial bastard against Indians. What more you want to hear? 

Cobra posted:
RiffRaff posted:

SO yuh saying the PPP does not have any responsibility for the state that Guyana is in?

Absolutely not. They took full responsibility for their time in office. I never saw you pulled in APNU when you was abusing the PPP. 

That is one hundred percent correct.

These chaps were blasting the PPP. Now that the AFC/PNC are failing badly in less than two years, they are now trying to rub AFC/PNC black pot on the PPP.

Nice try Ray but your are full of shyte.