GECOM is bent on delivering the election to APNU against the High Court ruling. Two weeks and no results. Wah allyou coolie going to do? Sean remains at the bottom.
For starters, Siggy says that Granger should not allow Ali to become president. He is assuming that it is Granger decree who should be president as well as it is not the electorate to have the president they voted for.
Pharaoh,
Please read the recent statement from a few mins ago from ABC. It will put things in perspective if you lack basic comprehension.
The next step towards mass protest is not a necessity since Granger will NOT be recognized and punishing sanctions imposed.
They must comply or they themselves will eventually be paraded like dogs in the streets of Guyana.
This is no longer about Indos and Africans, this is about democracy and the right to have Guyanese votes counted.
Immature comments like yours only set to ignite a racial divide.
I am going to go out an a limb here and say that the Pharaoh is our own esteemed Prince.
LHM! Sean crawling at the bottom and Ksaz rabidly chasing after parked vehicles.
Is that the best you can offer???
Prince show up with a new panty.
Did someone say Panty? Friday Evening is pull down panty time
@Nehru, is that all you think of? ð
Heah Mits, how is the weather in DC?
Half day man, other half woman in DC.
Remember Mits used to post pictures of this fella? Now it is all making sense. He was gradually coming out of the closet.
@Former Member: Was this a picture of our bwoy Tota? Oh! my, my. Doesn't he look like one fine beautiful young lady wannabe? Wonder how the anatomy reassignment went?