The Guyana Election watch in Queens will be held at the Nerissa Palace on Rockaway Blvd from 8 PM
nuff free food?
Contribution welcome
I heard George Correia and his two sons devoured the poulouries and channas in minutes. The brother didn't care if it was PPP contribu tion or if it was laced with Croton oil
Dem boy luv their poulorie an channa tarass
Vish thank you for posting.....there are several of these " watches " around town tomorrow evening.... who is hosting the watch at Narissa Palace ? Is it Ed Ahmad or the vultures who were involved in the law books scam ?
I was told by Vish, "Totaram of Jagdeo Law Book Scam" and some fella name Bhola who was involved with Ed in the Jagdeo/Ramotar ACG Fund Raiser at Club Tobago recently are de sponsors.
De Club tobago event was where Randy Persaud got locked up by the NYPD.
It look like Vish might be hooked up now with a bunch of crooks.
Guyanese coolies deh all over with dem skampishness......
This evening is open to all.
The owner of Nerissa Palace has always open to many Guyanese Programs.
Please do not use this event to draw your own conclusion.
PS
I am attending as I will be communicating to the community via ITV and on behalf of Richmond Hill Economic Development Council
******* Jalil? WOW
PS
I am attending as I will be communicating to the community via ITV and on behalf of Richmond Hill Economic Development Council
******* Jalil? WOW
quote:Originally posted by Jalil:
I was told by Vish, "Totaram of Jagdeo Law Book Scam" and some fella name Bhola who was involved with Ed in the Jagdeo/Ramotar ACG Fund Raiser at Club Tobago recently are de sponsors.
Sounds good. I will try to swing by.
Vish, will there be live feed from GT?
We were told that there will be a link-up. We are hoping that some "Tech Nerd" will be around just in case.
quote:Originally posted by Vish M:
PS
******* Jalil? WOWquote:Originally posted by Jalil:
Vish, I am glad you will be covering this event live on ITV .....I will be watching your coverage and encourage others to do the same.....what time will it begin and how long will you be on air. I will look for you Coverage on ITV after 8 PM....Keep up the good work you are doing.
I know on the other Time Warner Channel - channel 507 there will be a full One hour Coverage of the Guyana Elections tomorrow from 5-6 pm and latest updates every afternoon until the final results are announced.
Channel 507 with our Famous TV Anchor Mr Aftab Karimullah has been following the Election daily for the Past weeks and was highlighting the Massive turn out and following the AFC has been getting since Moses Magamootoo resigned from the PPP.
Quietly a lot was being done at the Grassroot level to End Corruption and Wrongdoing in Guyana. People were encouraged to contact their relatives and Friends back home to go out and vote ...... a lot of calling cards were distributed over the weekend at the grassroot level... Guyanese back home need to go and cast their vote and not just stay home as PPP supporters in berbice did in 2006.
Vish we all support you whenever you crusade against those you call "De Evil Community Predators" and thats the reason many people like Churchill want to know who are the people behind this Guyana Election Watch gathering.
I do not think you should be upset because Churchill wants to avoid "De Evil Community Preditors".....and he is exposing these fellas.
And I am Glad you have an agreement with ITV to bring live Coverage on Prime Time from 8PM......Hats off....You are the Man.
I will contact Mr Karimullah and ask him to inform the viewers about your live coverage on ITV.
quote:Originally posted by alex:
Guyanese coolies deh all over with dem skampishness......
And they have the nerve to accuse the PPP of being corrupt.
Jalil,
ITV will not be covering this event live.
ITV will carry "Rolling Messages" with the official results when they become available. There will be a follow-up discussion session later in the week.
Robert Mohamed indicated via my facebook account that he will have LIVE Hookup with NCN
Robert MohamedLET'S TALK WITH LAKSHMEE
DECISION 2011 - GUYANA ! ELECTION WATCH ! Join us Today for Live Coverage of the Election. Updates of events throughout the day and the counting of the Ballots and Results into the night via WICR'S Exclusive Proprietary Broadcast Link Up direct with NCN & GECOM Media Center. (WICR Broadcast Systems: AM 1620 Richmondhill, NY. & WWW.ICRRADIO.COM Spread the word!
So you have we will have LIVE Hookup with Guyana during the Critical period
ITV will not be covering this event live.
ITV will carry "Rolling Messages" with the official results when they become available. There will be a follow-up discussion session later in the week.
Robert Mohamed indicated via my facebook account that he will have LIVE Hookup with NCN
Robert MohamedLET'S TALK WITH LAKSHMEE
DECISION 2011 - GUYANA ! ELECTION WATCH ! Join us Today for Live Coverage of the Election. Updates of events throughout the day and the counting of the Ballots and Results into the night via WICR'S Exclusive Proprietary Broadcast Link Up direct with NCN & GECOM Media Center. (WICR Broadcast Systems: AM 1620 Richmondhill, NY. & WWW.ICRRADIO.COM Spread the word!
So you have we will have LIVE Hookup with Guyana during the Critical period
quote:Originally posted by Jalil:quote:Originally posted by Vish M:
PS
******* Jalil? WOWquote:Originally posted by Jalil:
Vish, I am glad you will be covering this event live on ITV .....I will be watching your coverage and encourage others to do the same.....what time will it begin and how long will you be on air. I will look for you Coverage on ITV after 8 PM....Keep up the good work you are doing.
I know on the other Time Warner Channel - channel 507 there will be a full One hour Coverage of the Guyana Elections tomorrow from 5-6 pm and latest updates every afternoon until the final results are announced.
Channel 507 with our Famous TV Anchor Mr Aftab Karimullah has been following the Election daily for the Past weeks and was highlighting the Massive turn out and following the AFC has been getting since Moses Magamootoo resigned from the PPP.
Quietly a lot was being done at the Grassroot level to End Corruption and Wrongdoing in Guyana. People were encouraged to contact their relatives and Friends back home to go out and vote ...... a lot of calling cards were distributed over the weekend at the grassroot level... Guyanese back home need to go and cast their vote and not just stay home as PPP supporters in berbice did in 2006.
Vish we all support you whenever you crusade against those you call "De Evil Community Predators" and thats the reason many people like Churchill want to know who are the people behind this Guyana Election Watch gathering.
I do not think you should be upset because Churchill wants to avoid "De Evil Community Preditors".....and he is exposing these fellas.
And I am Glad you have an agreement with ITV to bring live Coverage on Prime Time from 8PM......Hats off....You are the Man.
I will contact Mr Karimullah and ask him to inform the viewers about your live coverage on ITV.
120 online (0 members
120 guests)