Now all Dem Buggerman Vex.....

Jagdeo Rig de PPP Leadership

and Get Rid of the Top Two Leaders

Moses & Ralph....

Implant Ramotar....A Dunce...

and dem Funny Fellas Laugh...

 

PPP never win a election without

Support from

"De Grass Root -Leader - Moses"

De Jagans Know this,

De PNC Know this,

But Jagdeo  & Ramotar think different...

 

Just Before Elections

Jagdeo secretly sign illegal Contracts

Hydro Project, New Airport,

Marriot Hotel, Specialty Hospital,

Chinese Lumber Export,

Big Land Deal with Indians.... 

 

Moses expose everything

call dem...

"De Jagdeo Pie in De Sky Scheme"

 

2011

Under Ramotar & Jagdeo Leadership

PPP fail to get 50% Votes...

Cling to Govt by Holding on

To Burnham PPP Constitution

Refuse to sit and Negotiate with

Opposition who control the

Majority in Parliarment....

 

2012

PPP Refuse to Show Parliarment

any of the Bogus Agreements

Signed by Jagdeo

Just before 2011 Elections....

Parliament Cut Every Questionable Penny

out of the Budget...

 

Moses tell Ramotar

we Control de Scissors

 

2013

AFC & APNU cut Budget Again

Moses remind Ramotar

we Control de Scissors

 

Powering Guyana's Future Development
 
But Contract Price Inflated
AFC & APNU
refuse to Support Project
 
 
 
 
 
 
Everyday Kaiteur News
Exposing
Corruption & Bareface Thiefing
 
2014
PPP Cannot come clean.....

AFC & APNU cut Budget Again

Moses remind Ramotar

we Have de Scissors....

and we got de Juice

Everyday Kaiteur News
Exposing
Corruption & Bareface Thiefing
 
Moses
No Confidence Motion
 
 

Romotar dotish... Real Idiot

Ramotar get fish up by Moses

Moses really cut eee down to size

 

Ramotar Never learn....

One time Moses Cuss up

all ah dem at Freedom House

and Moses tell dem......

"I done with aya"

 

Jackass Ramotar....

Immediately...

Dispatch a letter to Moses

 

This is wha de Fool write

Dear Comrade Moses.....

Thank you

fuh Resigning from the PPP

 

Janet call Donald....

and She ask him....

"Are you a Donkey?"

 

She told Ramotar.....

"Without Moses PPP cannot get 50% Votes"

 

Janet tear up de Letter....

and mek Ramotar apologize to Moses

in front of everyone at freedom house

 

Janet was Right.......

Ramotar Never learn....

 

 

in 1997.....

Janet was Right.......

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_1997

With Mose on Board.......

PPP Won Easily - 55%

Ramotar Never learn....

 

 

in 2001.....

Janet was Right.......

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2001

With Mose on Board .....

PPP Won Easily - 53%

Ramotar Never learn....

 

 

in 2006.....

Janet was Right.......

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2006

With Mose on Board........

PPP Won Easily - 54%

Ramotar Never learn....

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

in 2011.....

Janet was Right.......

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011

Without Mose NAGAMOOTOO on Board

PPP LOST -48%

Ramotar Never learn....

 

So the Facts are here

for everyone to See....

 

it does not Matter

How much Buggering Yuji tek.....

 

it does not matter

if Rev getting Bugga from

Kwame Or Lamumba.....

 

PPP CAN ONLY WIN

WITH NAGAMOOTOO......

 

 

AND ALL DEM AUNTYMAN

CAN SAY WHATEVER THEM WANT.......

 

Janet was Right.......

 PPP WILL LOOSE

 

AND IF NAGAMOOTOO

LEADING THE AFC.......

WE KNOW WHO WILL WIN.

Ramotar Never learn....

WE need more Pictures.

Nehru want Pictures...

Nehru is this

one of the Top Decision Makers

of Your Party.....

Yes or No?

 

No Difficult Question

fuh Pandit Today....

 

Like - How did you make Kwame

A Black PPP Hindu?

So we will save Black-Hindu Question for another day.

 

×
×
×
×
×
×
×