This was 2007

"Growth in 2006 rose to nearly 5 percent after a decline of 2 percent in 2005, reflecting strong aggregate demand driven by a recovery in private sector credit, strong private remittances,

and foreign direct investment."

This is 2014

"Growth in 2013 remain constant at 4.5 percent after a robust performance in 2012, reflecting weak aggregate demand driven by a decline in private sector credit, weak private remittances, and decline foreign direct investment."

WTF  - Ramu is a real disaster and he got wan economist degree.

LIke he went to a Russian school too?

Well what the PPP wil do now that them Guyanese - 'merican nah send money no mo???

How will they prop up the budget and all the tiefing.

Bai,

You ah ask de wrang kwestian. You should ask who dem pnc thugs go tief fram?

Who dem pnc police go ask fuh wan lil frek? How dem go top up dem cell fone?

Ting go be bad wid dem. Laat ah dem go jump ship when dem belly ah khar balai inside. But den again dry coconut deh aroung. Dem go chew dry coconut an dance widout music. Keep dem mind aff de khar balai.

Well what the PPP wil do now that them Guyanese - 'merican nah send money no mo???

Bai,

Ting go be bad wid dem. Laat ah dem go jump ship when dem belly ah khar balai inside. But den again dry coconut deh aroung. Dem go chew dry coconut an dance widout music. Keep dem mind aff de khar balai.

It is a known fact that the PPP sponsors the criminal gangs in Guyana.

It is a know facts that the Guyana Police is now the PPP police.

Bai,

Aw bai come election time..who dem police ah vote fah? Who ah lite match and bunn down all dem peeple house and bisness? Sarry haffica, dis ah wan bad deduction.

Bai,

Aw bai come election time..who dem police ah vote fah? Who ah lite match and bunn down all dem peeple house and bisness? Sarry haffica, dis ah wan bad deduction.

My information she, PPP?  You know different.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Thanks to Obama-nomics, Guyanese are now sending support to their US relatives to help them out.

Good we have the eight-year limit, Obama is headed the Burnham path.

Racism in de mind is a bad bad bad ting/

Criticize an Indian is good, criticize a White is right, criticize a Black is racist.

Thanks to Obama-nomics, Guyanese are now sending support to their US relatives to help them out.

Criticize an Indian is good, criticize a White is right, criticize a Black is racist.

Only on this board.

Ow Skelly the wise poeple seh.  SHAD up if you nah got nothing sensible fuh seh.

So please SHAD UP!

Only on this board.

Ow Skelly the wise poeple seh.  SHAD up if you nah got nothing sensible fuh seh.

So please SHAD UP!

You want me to shut up so you can continue your mantra. Blame the East Indians for the problems of the negroes.